current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

i love cunt diaryring
September 7, 2001 @ 7:35 pm



� � �

A moment later, she was kneeling on the bed between my legs, and tore the flimsy panties off of me like they were made of tissue paper. Her tongue flicked my clit, then dove into my hungry cunt, making me gasp.

� � �

"I will fuck you later..." As she said this, she took her hand and inserted one finger into my cunt, bringing it up to her mouth to lick it clean. Her eyes met mine as I lay there on the bed, simply staring at her with my desire consuming every ounce of my being. Her eyes had a fire in them that matched my own.

� � �

In an instant I was on all fours beside them. "Shut up and fuck me," I told him, moving Anna aside with a touch when he could not with brute force. I did not remove my eyes from his, however, quite aware how easily he could hurt me. Before he could, I flung myself onto him, shoving his cock into me. This time I growled and he gasped, shocked. He recovered quickly, and began to quickly buck against me, mercilessly sliding his cock in and out with fresh fervor, until I thought I was going to come.

The above are excerpts from "The Triumvirate". The story in it's entirety can be read here:
Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8 - Part 9


� � �

"I want you to know how beautiful you are," he murmured, putting his hands on my belly. Then he put one thumb into his mouth and, pulling it out glistening with his saliva, he probed into the gap between my legs. In a moment, his thumb was pressing against my clitoris, and I gasped at the shock of it. He started a slow circular rhythm against it, and I sucked in a deep breath, closing my eyes. "Don�t forget to breathe," he murmured, and I sucked in another lungful of air as he began to kiss my belly.

� � �

...he began to tease my vagina with his fingers, slipping them partially inside of me while he suckled me like a babe. I gave a small moan as once again his fingers failed to slide in completely, instead slipped out again. "Stop teasing," I murmured. He gave a chuckle, and continued slipping in and out of me shallowly, yet quickening the pace of his tongue lashing at my clit. Soon at the edge of an orgasm, I begged for him to fill me.

� � �

The above excerpts are from my as-yet unfinished novel. � These are my words. Mine, mine, mine! Don't steal them! MINE!


Yep, I felt the need to make the "i love cunt" diaryring. Not enough people appreciate the word cunt. We need to engage in education! Cunt is a holy word to me. Bless the women you love by giving them this gift: let them know their cunts are beautiful. Tell them to use their cunts proudly. I do.

For more cunt info, see: Inga Muscio's site.

last - next