current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#36 - Part 1
2001-06-21 @ 8:56 p.m.

You guys seem to be bored with the whole woe-is-me thing. Or my counter was broken for alot longer than I thought. Problem is, I'm not up to much else right now. So here's a story that I wrote 2 years ago. One of only 2 stories that I've ever finished. It's in 10(?) parts, and I think that's how I'm going to divide it up here. Ooo, a scheme to get people to keep coming back daily. I like it! There's a little bit of sex... somewhere... but mostly it is erotic in it's entirety. Oh, let me know what you think of the layout. It's not the fairy I had in mind, but I've been wanting to fuck around with this one for a layout for ages, and since no one ever visits my personal site, i'm using y'all as guinea pigs. let me know if it's too hard to read.

Part 1

The first time we met, he stumbled into my dream�

I was still running. I had been running forever, but the fire was still just behind me, lapping at the walls of the hallway, threatening to overtake me. I turned back around and slammed right into his arms. He almost toppled over, but instead clutched tight to me to steady himself.

He was dressed in the most peculiar garb, some sort of deep green jerkin with a matching hat that had a feather sticking out of it. On his back, I saw a bow and quiver of arrows. "Robin Hood?" I asked incredulously.

He looked up, and I realized he had been staring at my breasts, heaving from the toll of so much running. I was wearing a long granny nightgown, but the first couple of buttons were undone to expose much of my chest. I frowned, but he flashed a beautiful smile.

"Of course. But you don�t look like Maid Marianne," he said, taking a step back to glance at my nightgown. He was laughing lightly at the sight.

I turned then, to see how the fire had advanced, and it was almost on top of us. I shrieked and bolted. "The fire! Run, run!" Running myself, I did not hear a response from him. Fearing the worst, I turned to see his fate.

The fire had stopped just behind him, forming an odd frame to his dashing figure that was just standing there, watching me with a quizzical look on his face. "You really aren�t Maid Marianne," he said.

I stopped dead in my tracks to gape at the site of him standing there, almost consumed by the fire that was inches from him, but coming no closer! "How did you do that?"

He looked behind him at the fire, then back at me, and started to advance to my position. Only the fire followed him! It followed, but did not overwhelm. What the hell was going on?!

He stopped in front of me, the fire licking at the hallway around us. "There is no reason to be afraid," he said to me.

But there was! The fire may have been ignoring him, but it was starting to advance on the ceiling overhead, inching closer and closer to me. It was still after me, and going around him without so much as a singe to his bizarre getup! "It may not like you, but it�s still after me!" I cried, and dashed away.

A moment later, he was at my side, that quizzical look on his face as he panted beside me. "Why is this happening? Why are you still running from fire?" he asked me.

I spared him a look of consternation, but kept running. His inflammability could afford him the breath to speak, my vulnerability could not. He was still beside me though, glancing back occasionally at the fire that followed us. He did not seem worried, just confused.

We had not been running long, when he reached out and grabbed my hand. "Let me try and get us out of here," he said, and pulled me as he went through a door in the hallway I had not seen until that moment.

The door closed behind us, and all was quiet. I turned to see how quickly the fire would burn through to get me, but the door was gone. I looked back at him, then at the room we were in. It was neon blue and completely non-descript. No furniture, no doors, just six walls encompassing us in this amazingly bright blue. No, make that five walls. The wall farthest from us was not actually a wall, but blackness. As I looked, the darkness gained depth, and I realized the room went on forever in that direction. Forever.

I looked back at my rescuer in his silly Robin Hood outfit, and he was simply watching me. "What the hell is going on?" I demanded. "Where the hell are we?"

At this, he glanced around the room. When his eyes came back to mine, there was the vaguest look of concern in his face. "I don�t really know," he said to me. "My room has never been blue before."

"Your room, this is your room?" I asked.

"I think so," he answered. Then he took a step back from me and collapsed in a chair behind him without even bothering to look. But I had looked, and the chair had not been there until he fell into it.

The concern had left his face, and he grinned at me. "Yes, it�s my room," he said, and held out a hand to me. "Come, sit." He padded the cushions beside him with his other hand, and the chair had become a chaise lounge of the palest cream satin and dark cherry wood.

My eyes were like saucers, staring at this magic show. But I reached out a hand to meet his. As our fingers met, there was some electric spark that arched between us, and I closed my eyes as it swelled inside of me, until it had dissipated out from my toes and the crown of my head.

When I opened my eyes again, the room was filled with ornate furniture to match the lounge he occupied. The walls held portraits of mounted Englishmen preparing for a foxhunt, interspersed by slotted shutters opened to a jungled world beyond. I gasped to see a parrot out of one window, it�s beady little eye fixed on me. "It�s like India," I gasped. "Like I�ve stepped through the back room of the Bombay Company into this strange foreign land!"

I felt a tug on my hand that was still in his, and glanced down to see that he was no longer Robin Hood. Instead, he was dressed in some strange white uniform, complete with a helmet that had a golden tassel on top. "English India," he said to me. "Think Kipling." With that, he pulled me down onto the couch beside him.

For the first time, I noticed my skirts around me. They were the palest of peach silk, with an edging of creamy lace at the bottom that gave a glimpse of petticoats. I followed the dress up to my chest with my eyes, to see that I swelled in a tight bodice, also edged in this pretty lace. I saw my auburn hair in cascading ringlets to frame my breasts, and gave a little giggle. I did not remember ever feeling this beautiful.

His hand reached out then, and his fingertips gently traced along the flesh of my breasts where they met my corset. I sucked in a deep breath at his touch, desire welling inside of me. I looked up at him, and he had a lazy smile on his face.

"Aren�t you going to thank me?" he asked.

Perplexed at him, and this whole situation, I gave a confused shake of my head.

His smile widened, and he pulled himself up to sit right in front of me, his breath tickling me as his lips moved in to kiss my neck. "For saving you, darling," he murmured, nuzzling at my neck.

"The fire," I mumbled, feeling drunk at his touch. "The fire is gone."

He gave a low chuckle then, and moved to look at me, his eyes only inches from mine. "It is being replaced by another of equal intensity," he told me, and his hands went again to my bosom, this time covering one breast in a firm grip.

I should have blushed at the implication of his words, should have been shocked at his audacity, at this stranger with his hand on my breast. Instead, I gave a little delighted gasp as one finger found my nipple, and he smiled again, moving his head a little closer, so that our lips were almost touching. "Can�t you give me a little thank you kiss?" he asked. "Just a little kiss, for saving you?"

This just felt right, being here in his arms. Perfectly natural to lean in and kiss him like I knew I was meant to. Just as his lips were about to cover mine, there came a beeping to my ear. The beeping became increasingly louder, so that I paused before the kiss. "Do you hear that noise?" I asked, pulling away a bit.

His eyebrows knitted together in a question. "What noise?"

Even before I could answer, I saw his image begin to fade in front of me. I must have been fading too, because there was alarm on his face as he looked at me. "No!" he cried out, reaching for me. But somehow, his hands never found me, as if I was falling away from him.

I was falling away from everything, darkness flying around me to remove the bird and the room and the sofa from my vision. Only his face remained, but it grew dimmer and dimmer as I watched the alarm on his face.

"You�re not a dream!" he shouted in confusion. I looked into his eyes, and noticed for the first time how startling they were. Everything else had disappeared, even his face, but his eyes were still there. They were some reddish brown color, and were like fire, burning in intensity. Blazing alone in darkness, piercing down to my soul, until they too were gone.

I was alone in bed, listening to my alarm. "Dream," I mumbled groggily as I hit the snooze button. "Just a dream�" And then I snuggled in against my husband to catch a few more minutes of sleep before having to get up for work.

last - next