current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#49 - Slambook & Part 6
2001-06-26 @ 8:04 p.m.

i got a slambook tonight!!!!!! you *must* go check it out! and sign it! i was obsessed with having the biggest, best slambook in junior high, so mine had like 30 questions or something tiresome like that. this one has 7 or so, so you won't get tired, i promise. and the first entry is *mine*, so you can hear a little bit from sexy moi while you're there! PLEASE go sign my slambook

=^.^=

Story Posts so Far:

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6:

When I went to sleep that night, I dreamed of being back in the sixth grade at Holualoa Elementary, only I was not twelve. I was full grown and naked as a babe, and all the kids were giggling at me. I frowned. "Thank god my Love didn�t see this one," I mumbled, and flung the power from me to erase the infuriating giggle-makers from my sight. I was dressed in the white sundress he had placed me in the night before, only with delicate lavender embroidery around the edges. I had replaced his meadow with my quiet field of butterflies. I sat in the grass and began to make a daisy chain for my hair, as I quietly contemplated his arrival. Did he truly wish to see me as I was in real life? I had kept my body the same for him, but again my hair was long, and it was straight in a flow down my back. I was just placing the completed daisy chain in my hair, when I felt his tendrils brush me, and I knew he had entered my field.

I looked up, and was staring at Huck Finn, complete with fishing pole, too-short overalls, and floppy straw hat. He took the cornpipe from his mouth and grinned at me. "You like?" he asked.

I giggled and jumped to my feet. "I was going to ask you the same," I said, and spun around for him.

He caught me up in his arms and kissed me, silly hat tickling my brow. I giggled and broke the kiss to push the hat up farther on his head, so he could lean into me without brushing me with it. He just smiled down at me, and fingered the flowers in my hair lightly. He plunged his hands into my hair, and leaned into my neck to take a deep breath. "You smell like springtime," he murmured.

I sighed, and lowered myself to lay back in the grass and gaze up at him. "I really can�t see myself getting it on with Huck Finn," I said, and raised one naked foot to his groin.

He raised his eyebrows at that and laughed, but he took a step back. "No funny stuff, now." He raised me to my feet. "Come, let�s talk. You can be Becky Thatcher."

I giggled at the idea, and quickly replaced my dress with a lavender and white gingham dress that ended just below my knees. My hair was plaited into two braids on either side of my head, topped and ended with lavender bows. "Tom Sawyer will be jealous," I told him, and grabbed his penis through his ragged pants.

He smiled, and grabbed my hand to hold it in his. "Screw Tom, she always secretly lusted for Huck anyway." With that, he took off running, taking me with him.

When we stopped, we were on a little jetty on a stream. He sat down and plunged his feet into the water, and I followed, reveling at the perfectly warm water between my toes. He handed me a fishing pole, and plunked his line into the water. I did the same, and he took my left hand in his right. We sat there, watching the stream bob our lures, looking the perfect Norman Rockwell moment.

"Do you ever catch anything?" I asked.

"No," he said, shaking his head. He turned to look at me. "I�m secretly horrified that I eat things that were once living."

I gasped, and in my surprise dropped my pole in the stream. I didn�t care. "Me too!" I cried out.

His mouth opened in a big "o", and then we hugged, laughing.

When we had stopped laughing, I put my head on his shoulder to watch his lure bobbing in the stream, and he snaked an arm around me to play with one of my braids. After a time, he casually asked, "How was your day?"

I snuggled into him closer. "Oh, don�t ask, my Love."

He sighed then. "You didn�t remember, did you?"

"I think I did for a moment, and then in the excitement of the day, I forgot." I closed my eyes and sighed. "I�m sorry."

He didn�t say anything, just sat there next to me, continuing to play with my braid. Finally, I pulled away a bit to look up at him. He did not look at me. "What are you thinking?" I asked.

He glanced at me then, and his face was sad. He looked away again, staring at the grass on the other side of the stream. A breeze played there, and the effect of the sighing wind on grass seemed to calm him, so I did not press it.

"I am considering what we have done wrong," he answered.

I nodded. "Maybe we should make love? All this time, and we have never done it."

He shrugged. "I don�t think that�s it," he said. "Or rather, I think there�s something more elementary I�ve been doing wrong that can fix it."

I just looked at him, wondering what he meant. He did not continue for awhile. When he did, he got up and pulled me to my feet first. "Come," he said. "It�s time to show you." He closed his eyes, and the power surged forth from him.

When he was done, we were standing in a room lit only by hundreds of candles surrounding us. The only surface not covered with them was the floor and the bed, the only piece of sitting furniture in the place. It was a huge four-postered thing that had soft white drapes falling down around it, except for the side facing us. Those were pulled back, as if inviting us to frolic on that downy white bedding. There seemed to be more light here than from the candles though, and I glanced up to see that there was no ceiling. Above us was the night sky, with stars everywhere, and a giant full moon looming above to fill this place with the palest of moonlight. My eyes went back to him, still standing before me as Huck Finn.

"I wanted it to be perfect," he whispered. He reached out, and his power lapped at me, my gingham dress becoming a soft and silky negligee, it�s skirt ending in a little puddle at my feet. My hair lay in soft curls around my breasts. I sighed to see how beautiful I could be in his eyes.

"Here," he said. "Look here." He gestured to his feet, and as I watched, they were enveloped by supple black suede boots. I watched them grow up his calves and end at his knees, where black leather pants were stuffed into them. I followed the transformation of ragged overalls into black pants, my eyes roving slowly upwards as the progression was purposely slow enough for me to watch. At his waist where the pants ended, a loose white silk shirt began, similar to the black one I had made for his vampire in it�s cuffs of lace. But it was white silk instead of black cotton, and at his throat where it should have laced up with silken cords, it was loosened to reveal a wide "v" almost down to his navel. Between the fabric I glimpsed the creamiest of white flesh, no chest hair to speak of.

Heat welled inside of me at the sight of his flesh, and I lifted my eyes to meet his, and saw my desire mirrored there in those electric brown eyes. "What are you doing?" I whispered, for my voice would not come any stronger.

"I want you to know who I am," he answered. With that, he lifted one hand to his straw hat, and flung it aside. Where it landed, I could not say. I was enraptured by the vision of glowing reddish blonde locks sliding down his head and around his face, until they rested in loose curls on his shoulders, inviting to the touch.

I gasped at the vision he made before me. He was the most beautiful creature I had ever set eyes on, and he had been right. I did recognize him. "Ethan," I whispered, and tears sprang to my eyes. "Ethan from work."

He smiled at the way I said it, like "from work" was his last name. He took a tentative step forward, and then I launched myself into his arms, crying. He bent to kiss me, and I clutched at him fiercely. I broke the kiss as a sob tore through me.

"How dare you!" I cried, and struck his chest with my fists. "How dare you keep this from me! Didn�t you know?!"

He had grabbed my hands to still them, and he just looked down at me, confusion on his face. "Know what?"

"That I have lusted for you from afar for months! Ever since the first day I laid eyes on you!" With that revelation, I plunged my hands into his hair and sobbed. "Oh, my darling. I fell in love with this hair and just denied it and denied it." I brought it forth to kiss his locks against my fingers, and closed my eyes to smell him. "Oh, my Love. My Ethan."

There were tears in his eyes then as well, and he clutched me to him. "No, I didn�t know. If only I had�" he murmured. "If I had known, I never would have kept the truth from you for so long."

A moment later, he picked me up in his arms, and carried me over to the bed. He laid me there, then leaned over me, hair falling around his face and almost into mine. "Are you truly angry with me?" he asked.

I reached up with both hands to comb them through his beautiful, angelic red hair. "You are the angel," I murmured, recalling that he had likened me to one the dream before. "How could I ever be angry at my angel, my Love, my Ethan?" I sighed, his name echoed in a whisper on my lips. "Oh, Ethan, my Love. Do not ever hide from me again."

"I won�t," he whispered painfully. "I promise you, I won�t." Then he buried his head in my neck, and his hair pooled everywhere around me. He began to kiss my neck and throat, and I sighed against him, petting his luxurious hair.

I felt his hand envelope one breast, and with the lightest of kisses, felt his lips on the other. He took the nipple between his lips through the fabric in a little nip, and I quivered underneath him. His mouth took the nipple all the way in, and he began to lick it through the fabric. The material was achingly rough against my skin, and when he let go, my skin was damp with his saliva. He breathed over it lightly, and gooseflesh traveled the length of my body.

"Oh yes, Ethan," I murmured. "Please make love to me now."

"Tell me first," he whispered. "Will the waking you really leave your husband for the waking me?" His eyes searched mine for the answer.

I nodded, taking one of his fingers into my mouth to suckle it. "Once she realizes we�re in love," I whispered. "She does not love her husband any longer."

He had been lifting himself above me with his arms, and now he sunk down against me, pressing his groin between my legs as he did. I pressed my throbbing clit against his hard penis, and even through the layers of clothing, it was enough to make me shudder. He gave a little moan at that same moment, and then his lips enveloped mine. I wrapped my arms around him, my hands going into his hair once more, and I reveled in his kiss.

A moment later, however, he was lifting himself from me. "I can�t," he said, pulling himself to sit beside me. He moved me to lay my head in his lap, and he caressed my face and hair as he looked down at my confused face.

"What�s wrong?" I asked. "Don�t you want me?"

"You know I do," he answered. "But Mary, it�s still just a dream."

I sat up then, still confused. "So?"

He reached out a hand, and his fingers traced the line of my lips. I took his hand and began to plant kisses in his palm.

"I don�t understand," I said.

"You said that if you remembered our love, that you would leave your husband for me," he said. "That�s what I want, Mary. More than even this dream of you, I want to be with you in reality."

I sighed and pressed his hand against my cheek, closing my eyes. "So do I," I whispered.

"Then you agree that we should wait, so that our first time will be real?" he asked.

I groaned at the prospect of not having him here and now, tonight, in this magical place. The thought made my soul ache. "But I want you here," I said.

He sighed. "We can come back here any time," he offered. "Just not the first time. Please."

I sadly nodded my head, and he pulled me into his arms, hands smoothing down my hair. I felt the calm between us, and felt almost drowsy in his arms. We sat there for a time, playing with each other�s hair. When the sexual energy had dissipated, he moved me to sit on his lap, facing him.

"I want us to try something," he was saying as he moved to wrap my legs around him.

I raised my eyebrows at him, feeling the heat rise in me where my opened legs pressed against his pelvis. He was staring at my full breasts, pressing against the sheer fabric of my negligee. "I didn�t know it was going to be this hard," he murmured, eyes still on my breasts, hands on my buttocks.

My hands slid down his chest and I pressed one hand against his penis. "I did," I whispered.

He groaned, eyes fluttering closed. He moved in as if to kiss me, but then stopped short. Eyes still closed, he removed my hands and placed them firmly on his shoulders. He took in a deep breath and let it out slowly, his hands on my shoulders now. He opened his eyes and gave me a little smile. "You are wicked."

I smiled back. "You should know that by now."

His smile widened into a grin, and his hands went into my hair. "Hush now, listen to what I have to propose."

"Right," I said, giving a quick nod of my head. "I�ll be good."

"Mirror what I do," he said, stroking my hair with his hands.

I reached out to run my fingers through his hair, relishing the feel of golden silk caressing me. When he took one hand to place it against my cheek, I did the same, one hand still entwined in his hair.

"Now," he started. "Examine each feature carefully, taking in my whole face with your eyes and your hands." He started at my lips, where he ran one finger along them.

I mirrored his action, then trailed my finger to feel the little valley above his upper lip. He did the same. Then he ran the back of his hand against my jaw, and I followed his lead, slowly caressing his soft skin without the slightest hint of stubble. Our hands went to cheeks next, then lightly ran along each other�s noses. From there, I took both hands to run my thumbs along his eyebrows, fluttering my fingers over his forehead and sliding them finally into his hair.

He leaned in then, and we kissed. Only this time, his power swelled just below the surface of his skin, until it was lightly tickling my lips through his. I brought my own power to life, and the two played there, the tiniest of tendrils intertwined together, caressing. Finally, he slowly withdrew his power, and I mine, and the kiss ended with us both sucking in a deep breath and staring at each other.

"Now," he whispered. "Just look at me. Stare into my eyes."

And for the rest of the dream, that�s what we did, just stared into each other�s eyes, memorizing.

last - next