current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#149 - 8/9/01 Wish, Part #3
August 25, 2001 @ 12:17 am

Entry #4 for today

August 9, 2001 Wish topic, Part 1

August 9, 2001 Wish topic, Part 2

August 9, 2001 Wish topic, Part 3

i walked into the club, all my nervousness gone. it's been replaced by this raging hard-on in my pants. it didn't go away as i walked to my car. it didn't die as i drove here to this club. it shifted uncomfortably against my jeans as i walked in. this was the perfect choice. crowded for a tuesday, beautiful women everywhere, eyeing men on the side lines. i have what they don't have. the soul of a female dancer.

i practically ripped off my shirt, discarding it at an empty seat. i'm wearing my good-luck charm now, my sharp-studded dog collar, complete with combo cockring/leash lead. i maneuver my way through the bodies, and begin to grind.

i had been in this club as a woman. been in others like it. never had i experienced such body contact with strangers as i did this night. whether it was because i was male and they were straight women, or i had some pheremones going on, or i just looked like i wanted to fuck, i didn't know. at first i let myself get lost in the music. eyes closed, body swaying, hips pumping in time to the music, arms creating invisible poetry above my head.

when the next song started, i finally opened my eyes. women were everywhere, touching me. accidentally, seemingly accidentally, and purposefully. a woman let her hair fall over one of my shoulders and my back. another grazed my ass with hers too frequently to be coincidence. and the woman just left of center grabbed my elbow to steady herself as she flung her hair left and right, hips matching the rhythm of her head tossing about wildly. i waited and met her eyes when she came back to herself.

she was small, petite, not normally my type, but she had red curls down to the middle of her back. and while the hair had drawn me in, i was lost when i saw her eyes. doe eyes. beautiful, big brown eyes, rimmed in kohl. at the look on my face, her hand slid to cradle my arm. my other arm went out to pull her against me. we pressed out pelvises against each other and began to dance again.

i wanted to consume her right there, grind her into my cock. she liked the foreplay. she locked her hands against my arms like steel, and swung her upper body out, hair flying from side to side as she swayed. she came back to me, looked briefly into my eyes, and i thought my heart would stop. she began to slowly move down the length of my body, her eyes never leaving mine, which were growing wider and wider by the moment. god, if she... but she didn't.

she came back up to her full height in one fluid motion, spun around, and planted my hands on her hips. she ground her ass into my crotch, pushing & pulling for me to match her rhythm. i thought i was finally going to explode from all the crotch grinding of this night.

the song ended, and she pulled away. she turned and grinned at the look of dismay on my face. she walked up to me, and licked from my chin up to the tip of my nose, like Catwoman, but in one swift motion. "follow..." she mouthed, pulling on my arm. i obeyed.

she led me upstairs. i had never been to the smaller 2nd level. it was less crowded. fine by me. i only had eyes for her ass, and that 3" gap between the tops of her black and white striped stockings and the bottom of her black leather mini-skirt. she stopped in a mirrored corner at the back of the room, turned around to grin at me, and slid out of site into a gap between the mirrors that was invisible to me. her hand pulled me after her.

we were in a darkened triangle that might have held one other person besides us. i didn't have time to think another thought. she was pulling me down to meet her lips. soft, full lips, they tasted like lipstick. edible, grape licorice lipstick. what an odd combination... i thought to myself. and then her tongue was down my throat and i didn't do much thinking after that.

i had wanted to consume her, but now she was feeding on me, trying to swallow my tongue whole. i began to crush her against me, answering her need. she gave a little yelp, and i instantly let go. i didn't yet understand the strength of this new body. she inched away from me ever-so-slightly, and drew both of my hands down to her thighs. i wish i could have seen the look on her face as she used my hands to hike up her skirt. but it was too dark.

she stepped into me again, and slid my hands around to her backside. her naked backside. i moaned, my fingers instinctively grabbing and kneading that soft flesh. she made an answering sound, and i felt her hands at my pants. she instantly had them undone, and was sliding a hand between the fabric and my skin. i drew her to me roughly when she grabbed my cock sternly. she squeezed slightly, and i squeezed in return. i could now just make out her face in the dim light. she was grinning as she began to pump my cock. or at least that's what i saw just before i gasped, my eyes flying shut, my entire body going rigid to focus all my senses down to the point where the flesh of her hand met the flesh of my cock.

"do you have a condom?" i heard her say.

back to reality. i fished in the front picket of my jeans, and withdrew the brightly colored bundle of goodness. she plucked it from my grasp and was suddenly bent down in front of me. she delicately extracted my cock and balls from my pants, then pulled the clothes down to expose the rest of me. she grabbed my cock and lifted it to slide her tongue first up my balls, then down again. she blew on them, and i bit back a moan. she slowly traced a thin line with her tongue from the bottom of my balls to the tip of my cock, which left me weak in the knees. she chose this moment to quickly roll the condom over me and rise back up to kiss me.

when i felt her tongue against my lips, i regained control of my body. or rather, it gained control of me. my body moved to press her up against the wall, and then she was launched up into the air, to settle down against my waist. her legs instantly wrapped around my body, her arms moving to my shoulders to steady herself.

she looked into my eyes and said, "fuck me." with a groan i repositioned her to slide my hand between us, and carefully slip my fingers along her cunt. she was already wet. incredibly wet. i pressed my thumb against her clit and she finally relinquished control with a moan. "please," she murmured softly, almost so that i thought i had imagined it.

no matter. she was ready and so was i. my right hand splaying her labia, my left going under her thigh to guide my cock, i easily found the target. i closed my eyes and tried to becalm myself. all evening i had been merely waiting to explode. this would not last long. i tried to tease her lips with the tip of my cock, and she bucked against me, having none of it.

"fuck me!" she hissed, looking dangerous.

looking into those fierce eyes, i pushed myself into her. she cried out, my body sang. finally, the seering wetness i had been craving and imagining all day. in that moment i could smell her sex, feel her muscles contract around me, hear the blood rushing through my head. i leaned down and kissed her savagely, beginning a demanding rhythm. i wanted to cum, but not to cum. i wanted her to cum. i wanted to know what it would feel like, those muscles in her cunt constricting, tightening, massaging my cock with her orgasm. just thinking about it, i could feel myself swiftly building an orgasm. i forced myself to stop.

she gave out some gutteral cry and began her own desperate rhythm against me. i had been concentrating on keeping myself going for her sake, and the result had been not monitoring just how close she was coming to her own climax. i set into her anew, and felt her body shaking as her orgasm built. her muscles did contract and massage, mine spasmed and tingled. we screamed simultaneously.

she quickly disentangled herself from my arms, so i set her down. as she fixed her skirt, i removed the condom from my spent prick. i drew my underware over myself, then looked about as i wondered what the fuck i was supposed to do with the condom. she took it from me and threw it into a corner. with a smile, she leaned into me, redoing my pants for me. "thanks," she said, kissing me quickly. then she walked out of our private alcove, into the lights of the club.

i wasn't quite ready to face the rest of the world. i leaned my back against the wall, taking a deep breath and letting it back out in an effort to calm myself. for the first time that day, my mind wasn't racing with ideas and propositions of what to do next. i realized i was tired.

i left the alcove. i left the club. i left downtown. i came home and took a quick shower to wash the smoke from my body, then climbed into bed, still damp. today had been amazing, but tomorrow i would be a woman again. my husband would be home that evening, and my cunt would be waiting for him. i was happy. there was a content smile on my face as sleep came over me.

last - next