current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

i still love google!
2001-08-21 @ 9:33 a.m.

I sooooo love google! This morning I was checking out the Scandanavian google site, and the only thing in English was the Preferences button. In preferences, you can select what language google displays in. Don't ask me why, but I checked out the choices. Oh, the fun! They had: Elmer Fudd; Bork, Bork, Bork!; pig latin; hacker; and lots of other normal-type languages. We-haw! Anyway, here are my google hits since last time I posted this. No, I don't really do this for your benefit, my dear reader, I just really get off on this stuff, and like there to be a record of it...

handjob diaryland
MOTHER�S INCEST LOVE [some Scandanavian google]
MOTHER�S INCEST LOVE [some Scandanavian google]
"Jeans without underwear"
"My vibrator" inches
"My vibrator" inches
diaryland sucked his finger
massage penis diaryland
"Kelly McGillis" naked
diaryland we had sex and it was
"mutual masturbation" diaryla
heatherstrip
heatherstrip
heatherstrip
num=100
who is next husband "fucking
diary "doggy style" -snoop
K-Y Jelly breasts
uncut uncircumcised cock
tickling slambook
mutual vibrator masturbation
The Origin of Love Hedwig
"KY liquid" +
erotic OR naked "Dragon Tale
erotic OR naked "Dragon Tale
superdeluxe seattle
dragon tales kid underware
his uncircumcised penis suck
+"Dragon Tales" +erotic
squeezed nipples
diaryland.com, fucking, ass, cum
nellie furtado

last - next