current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#276 - TMIL = The Man I Love = My Husband
05/26/02 @ 1:14 am

He met me in the bedroom as I was getting ready to leave for the party. He tackled me onto the bed with his cry, "Sweee-tiiiiiiiiie!!" We giggled, as I found myself in his arms, some of his weight on me. It felt warm, safe, nice. I told him something like that, that I liked it here. The cat immediately came over to sit near our heads. And instantly began to purr, in hopes of getting attention. I cuddled in his arms, he pet the cat over my head.

Finally, I told him, "Less attention to the cat, more on me." He pressed against me in a hug. Mmmm. But not exactly what I had in mind.

Finally, our lips met somehow. I quickly opened my mouth to let him know I wanted more than just a quick peck. He greeted me quickly. No time to savor his lips. I like to lick his lips, suckle them. His lips are so slick and soft. We kissed and the cat purred, until I had to stop to laugh. The cat was so loud I could hear him a foot away!

It took some more kissing, and a few looks, a few strokes along his back and side, but finally he was really kissing me. And I was enjoying it. There was this amazing moment, when he pressed into me and I sucked in my breath, and it actually felt just like the first time you kiss someone, with all the tingling instantly flashing through your body. Do you know how long it's been since I've felt that? I like kissing my husband again. I like having sex with him again. I desire him again. But a kiss hasn't felt like that since we first started dating.

I couldn't get enough of his arms and back. I had been dreaming about this for a week. Right before his run last weekend, I saw him with his shirt off, and something in me pulled tight and said, "Hot damn!" I wanted to molest him. Lick him. Run my hands all along that lovely, muscled flesh. He didn't look anywhere near this built in high school! I realized that my fantasies of being held in the arms with an incredibly built chest and arms could quickly become reality. If our damn schedules ever cooperated.

And here was the opportunity. He wanted my shirt up, my pants undone. I wanted his shirt off. Only too briefly, was the flesh of our chests pressed against each other. He wanted to touch me, get my pants off. He was on top, so I let him do what he wanted.

I never did get to lick and bite his shoulders. He was quite busy sending his fingers down to my crotch, watching my reaction. I was suddenly very busy concentrating on that.

It was not long before he went down on his knees and dived into my cunt. I was ready for his cock just after the kissing and rubbing and feeling. But sure. This could be fun.

And it was. Except that once again, I frustrate myself, by not being vocal enough in sex. My mind is screaming, "Higher!" But I just can't say it. Eventually he figured it out. I held my breath. This always gets me into trouble. I hold my breath and give myself a headache before an orgasm, and we have to stop. But this time we just came to a natural stop before either of those events could happen.

But he had done his job well. I was ready to fuck. Suck. Anything. Just as long as his cock would be coming near one of my wet orifices soon.

He came up on the bed and I grabbed his cock. I massaged it as my mouth found his nipples. His nipples are so much more sensitive than mine.

At some point, he got me to my feet. He turned me around. I put my hands on the post in the wall. Actually, he pushed me there. Quick thrill of adrenaline. I'm always wanting him to do stuff like that, push me during sex. Pull me. His fingers found my clit and my cunt as his tongue found my anus. God, there's got to be a better word for anus. Clit & cunt are erotic. Anus and asshole are not. Ass? Maybe. Blargh.

I really like this. Fuck, I love the triple stimuli. Feels like his tongue is doing everything at once somehow, when actually it's his fingers doing most of the work. Quite amazing. Too soon, the position became uncomfortable. Oh well, he immediately went for condoms, so I knew I would be taken care of soon!

Two condoms. Ooooh. Yep, there's the vibrator. A-ha, so that's what we're doing. I wait, let him position me, just in case he wants something I didn't expect. We end up at the foot of the bed, the standard for double-penetration, and I'm ready for it. He enters me with his cock in my cunt first, and I don't want that fucking vibrator near me. I just want him to fuck me. Hard, fast, now. I want to cum, dammit.

He takes a few strokes as he prepares the vibrator with lube and I'm warming up, not saying anything. Finally, he notices my desperation, and he lets me speed up. Finally. I shove and quicken, and he reciprocates, and we're fucking good and proper now! He feels incredible. Deep and thick and amazing.

My finger on my clit, working nearly furiously, I have a moment of panic. I always do. Will I come this time? Fuck it. Fuck it. Fuck it good, and don't fucking worry about it. I don't. I fuck. He fucks back. Faster, harder, quicker, wetter. Deep, satisfying, exquisitely long orgasm ensues. I cry and cry and cry out somemore. I can't shut up. So quiet during most of the sex, then as the orgasm builds, my mind says, "I want to SCREAM! This is the closest I have ever come. Pretty fucking loud. Not exactly a scream. But definitely a cry. Almost a scream. Over and over. I can't stop myself. The orgasm goes on and on, and I love it. I just want more.

Finally, it dies down, and husband slows. He knows how this works.

I take a moment, then get back up on my knees. When I'm working my clit, I only have one hand to hold me up on my knees, and I slowly sink lower and lower into the bed. With two hands, I get back up and press my buttocks back against him. This means I'm ready to continue. Except, he doesn't really reciprocate. Hmm?

Seems he's unsure how to proceed. He's messing around with the vibrator again. Finally, he just comes out with the suggestion. "I want to fuck your ass... Should I start with this?" Poke, poke. He's just as shy and unwilling to talk in bed as me.

I tell him I don't know. Each experience is so different, it's hard for me to tell how it's going to work out best. He decides on using the vibrator to start things off. Fine by me.

I'm always surprised, and a bit miffed, that despite my orgasm and feeling so relaxed, my ass is so difficult to penetrate. But we work on it. I work on breathing and concentrating and relaxing my muscles. It's working. He pulls it out and we start again with his penis this time.

No matter what, I'm never quite ready for his penis in my ass. Once the head gets past, it's so much more difficult. Especially since it's quite easy for him to kind of slide in too fast and force his way through momentum. That hurts though. I tell him not to move. He tries. It's difficult, because I do kind of try to suck him in down there, oddly enough. But I know it will hurt. I breath, I relax, I push a little more. Not long into this, he slides right in. Quite comfortably. Until he starts to remove himself. FUCK! I make some noise, he realizes quickly that it hurts.

He instantly decides to pull out, and I apologize. I always think that if we work at it, we could do it. I'm pretty sure of this, because the first time has still been the best, the most comfortable for me. He never seems to have the patience to try though. I think that he could, but we seem to always try at this when he's especially horny and not feeling very patient. Another time then.

He gets me on my back on the bed, and slides into my cunt. I really like this. I wrap my legs around him, trying to get the best angle for him and me. I lift my legs up higher, so my legs are against his back instead of his waist. I wish he'd pull one leg forward, to press against his chest. But before I can think of this, he's laying down on top of me now, and there's no more maneuvering around.

He makes interesting faces. His eyes flutter open and closed. I love watching this. Finally, he stops, and says he wants to finish on the bed. He directs me to kneel up on the bed, and he gets behind me so he can watch us in the mirror. He really likes to finish this way. Quicker orgasm, I assume. Odd that it took us about 4 years to discover we could do this!

As he starts, he tells me to let him know if he should stop because he's hurting me. He's getting harder, stronger, longer, deeper, or something lately. When he quickens to orgasm, it goes too deep, and I can only assume he's bumping my cervix, because it begins to hurt. I try to shift around as best I can, but once his gotten that deep and he's going that hard, it's difficult to find a shift in position that helps. But this time, this time was perfect. Maybe he was holding back? I don't know. I stayed up on all fours for the first time in a long time, because usually he's so powerful, I end up getting pressed down into the bed. It's also about the only way I can shift around to protect my overly sensitive cervix. But this time my cervix and his penis decided to play nice, and there was no hurt, and we ended the way we began, except with bigger smiles.

I laid down. He laid on top of me, his chest to my back. He raised up and kissed my back. Kissed it again.

I love him so much. He still made me go to the damn party though. Even though we were now late and smelled like sex. We showered. We changed. We went and had a nice time. Later, we went out for a brownie skillet sundae from Tony Roma's. Now we are using our computers in separate rooms. But soon we will go to bed, and we will cuddle. Because everything is right with this world. At least in this tiny corner of the universe. xox

last - next