current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#180 - little sex kitten
September 15, 2001 @ 11:46 am

I had an awesome Friday. I think I've mentioned a couple of times here that I'm often found in my pooh shortalls & eeyore tees, or polos & khakis at work, but I'm a lil' goth girl at heart. This has been bugging me for awhile. Feeling like I can't be myself anywhere. I discussed it in therapy the last two sessions. It's been really getting me down. I think partly because this diary leaves me so free to show the world who I am, but it's a secret, which is frustrating. I feel like so much of my life is spent under camouflage, disguising myself from everyone. I decided after therapy 2 weeks ago that I was going to do something about it. I was going to buy THOSE boots. And probably a skirt to wear with it. And make an effort to dress up every Friday. So that at least once a week, even if it's the same outfit week after week because I can't afford more, at least I would be myself.

And then Sweetie's company fell apart.

And then New York & Washington DC exploded.

But Sweetie gave me the good news that he got that partial paycheck, and they were on target to meet their funding goal. And the high stress of the week was finally taking it's toll, so that events were finally being stuffed into the "denial" part of my brain. So I was on the move for some retail therapy Friday.

First over to "Sanrio Surprise" to get some Hello Kitty stuff. I was looking for things that would scan well, in hopes I could get a new layout out of it or something. No such luck. Instead I got a bunch of stickers, some gum, and an eraser that's tolerably scannable of my new favorite character, Kuririn:

Then I went over to Hot Topic and spent WAY too much money. I went in telling myself I was going to check out THOSE boots & maybe get a car decal. I was immediately stopped right at the front of the store by my favorite cartoon character EVER, Pussyfoot. Remember Precious, the big angry doggy who adopts the cutest little black and white kitten who kneeds his back then goes to sleep on him purring? And Precious takes the little Pussyfoot-shaped cookie & puts it on his back, trying to hold back the tears, thinking poor little Pussyfoot is cookie bits? Here, here's the shirt:

I couldn't help myself. I *had* to have it. It's just sooo me! After all, I am a little sex kitten who likes to purr, right? And right there on the shirt, under the most darling kitty ever are the words "Make Me Purr"! I love it!!

Um, then there was the black tee with Hello Kitty's head in red sparklies:

How am I supposed to resist THAT??? And both shirts IN MY SIZE! Holy fucking god! Yes, it WAS a sign from God! I was MEANT to own these shirts!

Then I proceeded to look over the rest of the store, grabbing a Strawberry Shortcake pen (for my pen collection) and about 10 fairy postcards at $1.75 a pop. Someone help me, I am so WEAK!

OK, no buyer's remorse yet, I'm still talking about FRIDAY. I was a happy girl. I bought Chinese food at the mall and brought it home. Sweetie & I had an argument about money, because despite the things he told me, he is still worried about money. *sigh*

Then we went to the movies. We saw John Carpenter's "The Ghosts of Mars". We should all have a healthy respect for the man who made the scariest movie of all time, "The Thing". However, "Vampires" was also his baby. *sigh* Personally, I enjoyed this movie. Sweetie thought it was too cheesy. Or rather, he was really upset that the dialog was *so* bad. It was. Oh, and he didn't like the special effects. I said "What special effects?" He replied "Exactly." Yah, he's got a point...

But the movie was creepy, so points for that. It was an interesting premise. More points. Natasha Henstridge & Ice Cube were KICK-ASS! When did her boobs get so nice? I guess with all that alien shit going on in Species, I didn't notice them. Granted, she's a stick of a woman, but she's tall, has nice legs, and great breasts. She'd make a nice snack, yep! Plus, I seem to be developing a healthy crush on Jason Statham, from "Lock Stock" & "Snatch". What is it with this guy? He has the BEST character names ever! Bacon, Turkish, and Jericho! Dammitall! *I* want to get away with naming my characters shit like Turkish!! Anyway, Jason was looking gruffily sexy, all unshaven and kinda thickly built. Yah, I would do him. Mm-hm!

Anyway, I wore my "Make Me Purr" shirt with black jeans & some goth make-up. I'm still pissed at my inability to make my skin white enough. I need to track down some actual white pancake makeup or something. Grr. So, after the movie, I was thinking about fucking, and feeling like fucking, and dressed for fucking. So we went home and fucked. After I put on a new coat of "Angel Red" lipstick. I was inspired by an encounter that Gwenllian & Proofrok described, something about being all slutty and leaving a lipstick ring around her husband's cock.

Unfortunately, it didn't quite work. I didn't think he just wanted me to go down on him first thing, so I kissed his chest and stomach. That's where most of the lipstick went. Then I went down on him, and I didn't leave a ring. Dammit! Oh well.

It was incredible. It seems that every time I take his cock into my mouth, I like it more. I'm even starting to like the taste and the smell. Actually, I've liked the taste for quite awhile, but his smell was really nice last night. I wanted him to moan like he did last time when I licked his balls, but he didn't. Oh well. He seemed to really like everything. Then I got up and licked his mouth and straddled him backwards so we could 69.

It was only about the 3rd time I've been on top for that. I'm really... embarrassed about having my ass in his face. But now that he's fucked and licked my ass, what does that matter? And it was *incredible*. We have to do that more often. I had much more control over what I was doing, and he seemed just as capable at his end. MORE than capable. Shit. I don't know what it is, but it is the most incredible feeling in the world to have a man's cock in your mouth while your clit is getting licked. I soooo wanted him to fuck me like that, while his cock was in my mouth. I've been wanting something in my mouth while I get fucked lately, and now that I had something in my mouth, I wanted something to fuck. Hmm. Maybe we can work on that with some vibrators?

Finally I couldn't stand it anymore and we fucked. Despite being wet and wanting him, I was very tight. It almost hurt. I was surprised. I almost told him to go slow. But I didn't. I wanted to fuck him too badly. It was amazing. I didn't have an orgasm. I tried concentrating. I tried not concentrating. Oh well. We fucked and fucked and fucked some more. I didn't need an orgasm, because getting fucked hard is all I seem to really care about anymore, and he fucked me hard. Mmmmmm. Once again, he went so long that I was getting completely worn out, so we changed positions so he could be on top of me and finish quickly. He always asks if that's ok. Sweetie, baby, just cummmm!!

Every single moment with him was delicious. But then he was really tired and wiped out, since he hadn't eaten since noon, so he thought he was going to pass out from the exertion, so he went to sleep. I offered to feed him ice cream, but he doesn't usually like ice cream, and he wasn't in the mood for it. *shrug* More for me. I finished off the pint of Ben & Jerry's Apple Crumble, watching old NBC comedies in rerun. "Caroline in the City" & "Suddenly Susan". Then I joined my honey bunches of oats in bed. Sometimes, I still wish we could sleep in each others arms. This would have been a perfect night for it. Oh well. I love him, and he loves me, and things are going swell.

As soon as we get regular paychecks coming in, I'm going back to Hot Topic for these:

With the 2 new cutie-pie shirts I got, I will have 2 Friday night outfits to show off the real me once a week. Yah!! Do you think I should try fish-nets, or stick to basic black nylons? Keep in mind that while showing off my legs in a short skirt makes them my best feature, I'm still pretty chunky... So I'm running a poll now, I guess: fish-nets or black opaque tights? Anybody? Sign the gbookie if you have an opinion! xox

last - next