current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#163 - thongs rule
September 06, 2001 @ 10:03 pm

I need some hits...
So guess what I joined?

When it's late, and the foreplay is over, I feel his cock in me. Deep. So deep I want to scream. Moan. Pant. Beg. Whine. My head dips down to the mattress. My hair falls into my face. My lips search.

I wish.

I wish just once, to find something luscious for my lips to explore.

A mouth, silky and warm.

An ass, round and smooth.

A cunt, dripping and wet.

Lips press, tongue searches. Deeper, softer, wetter. I want to know. I want to find. I want to glory.

The pearl. Play? Caress? Nibble?

Devour.

I want it all.

Fuck me. And I'll fuck you.

Please.

last - next