current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#158 - fuck tomorrow
August 31, 2001 @ 9:38 am



Well, last night I told some buddies that tomorrow is another day. Look for me to bounce back, etc. Last night I started my goddamn mofo period, and early this morning I dreamt that my car was stolen. If I walk out of the motherfucking house and my car's not there, I'm calling into work DEAD.

*sigh* I was actually feeling better last night. Sweetie is not letting this really get him down, and the company isn't actually folding in 48 hours like I had predicted. They're working on looking for other funding right now, etc. There are plans in the works both at the corporate level, and Sweetie's personal level.

So last night I occupied myself cleaning up my desktop. I don't know about you PC users, but we mac users kind of get addicted to icons. My favorite place is http://www.iconfactory.com. Most of their icons & stuff are for Macs, but I think I saw yesterday that they have a couple of PC items. I could have just been delusional though...

So the iconfactory led me here. She's Spanish, and makes the cutest little cartoon icons! I downloaded a bunch, and now have a whole mythical theme going on on my desktop. Except my hard drive. I renamed it after many, many moons, and now it is the cutest little stick-figure witch's black cat! Very cool! I rename my harddrive every 6 months or so when I find an icon I particularly like. I usually change my desktop pattern about every 3 months. Speaking of which... now that I've cleaned things up, so I don't have documents cluttering up the damn thing, I should really look around for a new desktop image. Maybe Bondage Fairies??? :)

As you can probably guess, my Bondage Fairy collection arrived last night. Just in time for me to completely regret spending that $60. Woo-hoo! Grr... Sweetie wasn't too mad, just reiterated that I can't do this anymore. I tried very hard not to say "duh".

Anyway, I read the 1st half of the collection last night, and let me say, I am soooooo addicted! My plan was to read the 2nd half tonight & then attack my husband to relieve my wet cunt, but goddammitall if I'm not all YUCKY down there and in my tummy and all cranky to boot. Fuckin' goddamn mother fucker! Grr.

last - next