current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#127 - taking care o' business
2001-08-13 @ 4:50 p.m.

old business

ugh. i took a 2 hour nap & feel much better, but now for some reason i think it's later than it actually is. that's not the way naps are supposed to work. huh.

new business

holy christ. go away for a weekend, leaving the same entry up for days at a time, and you suddenly get 5 million new hits! i am sooo sorry to all of you who came by expecting a sex pot & you had to endure my starry-eyed "i wanna teach kindergarten" spiel. i'm very fond of that post, but i'm sure it's not what most of you were expecting.

so, i have a story to tell about this weekend, which i will get to soon enough. it's going to be enormously long, so you'll need some vivarin or other caffein before you try & tackle it. but before i get to that, here's some stuff i need to take care of:


first up, i've been meaning to mention here, but sometimes i get lonely, and i would love to hear from you guys. so i included in my profile that my AOL IM screenname is "Strawburygrl". Sorry, no icq, because that has too many R. memories involved. BUT i *definitely* prefer Microsoft's IM program over all others. My hubby uses it, so every afternoon when I get home I open it up to talk to him. I have exactly ONE buddy other than him though, so that's kinda sad. If anyone else wants to chat with me, I've kinda given up on AOL IM, so please download MSN IM here & chat me up sometime, ok? name: Strawburygrl. duh.


christ. not only did i top 5000 hits, now i'm over 5500, and I'm perilously close to beating my all-time high daily hits of 179. go, go, go! and i owe it all to one man: Andrew! i have great fears that now that i'm addicted to my diary & over 20 others, Diaryland is going to fold like so many dot.coms that we all have known & loved, and we will all be SOL. so Andrew recently linked to paypal to accept donations. but why donate when you can buy banner ads for cheap, get hits, and it costs Andrew maybe 2� in electricity + bandwidth? so i decided to get my money's worth and buy a bunch of banners. here is my pretty banner:

[i felt very guilty submitting an image not of my own making with no way to link-back on it, so everyone, please check out grrl.com, where i grabbed this particular betty page image. thanks]


i had been feeling pretty sad at the decreased hit-counts, as the hits slowly dwindled down to regulars (i LOVE you all!!) & bizarre-google hits (soooo much fun though!), so i figured, i would at least see what happened with a new banner. but imagine my surprise when the ad started running, and the hits started rolling in! damn! so now i owe a couple of shout-outs to the few, the proud, the lovely ones who have not only checked out the Strawberry one, but were also kind enough to sign my guestbook. You should all check them out too, because they all have some nifty sights goin' on. Alas, I don't know when I'll have the time to actually *read* their sites, but hopefully soon! Anyway, here are the girls. Um, why all girls? I just don't know:
stainedlips
motherlode
omorfia
crankydragon
sprung
thegabs
miss-punkie


so somewhere in those new hits, i stumbled across this:

Come get reviewed too!

hmm. i would *love* to get reviewed. silly them, they read like a minimum of 10 entries to score you. they're gonna be up all night just doing mine! my entries are sooooo long! well, when i'm not whining about panic attacks, anyway.


on a final note, i am *such* a loser. i am now addicted to 21 diaries. the good thing is, i love all of them, so they don't make me feel like a loser. i've been reading proofrok almost from his start, because of the drama between him & his wife gwenllian. i'm just so damn voyeuristic, i couldn't stay away for long, wanting to hear the scoop on their ups & downs from both parties. it's great fun. plus, proofrok is a great poet, which is an added bonus. you can just *feel* the love pouring forth from him for his Lady Gwen. yay!

So I just *had* to join the happily married diary-ring that Gwen started, as a sign of solidarity. Despite the ups & downs I may share with y'all here, i really do love that man o' mine, and I'm enjoying the knowledge that this is the man I'm going to grow old with. double-yay!


oh! here are all the google hits i've seen since i last documented these on 8/6/01. wow!

[for some bizarre reason, google hits with quotes in them get broken in my counter, so that the long ones just cut off, so unfinished words are *not* my doing]

"biggest cock" and "we had se
"biggest cock" and "we had se
Jennifer Lopez pudgy
"breast & pier
"jeans without underwear"
"nellie furtad
sex hot best story OR experience
KY Jelly
her uncircumcised boyfriend
"my throbb
mutual masturbation
"Dragon Tales" T-shirts
corset stockings lesbian [UK Google]
corset stockings lesbian [UK Google]
corset stockings lesbian [UK Google]
"kissing+cousins"
diary of a crack whore
NELLIE FURTADO LYRICS
not my husband "fucking me"
cum on doc martens [German Google]
"my husband" and "his size" a
pheremones
girls humping pillows
penis inside ass
"went down on him" site:diary
"sucked him" site:diaryland.c
"goth girl"+leather
"goth girl"+leather
"worship cock"
"worship cock"
kelly mcgillis lesbian
fish fuck fantasies
nellie furtado songs lyrics
nellie furtado songs lyrics
Australian Heroines
made my husband suck his cock

last - next