current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#119 - Strawburygrl 3.0
2001-08-07 @ 7:16 p.m.

#2

woo-hoo! the new layout only took 2 days!!!! 3, if you count surfing for images Sunday...

so first, about the image, that's the lovely Bettie Page. And see how good I am? Just click on Betty to see where I got her, and get pictures of the Goddess for your very own!

2nd, damn, CSS & tables are a bitch to work together with! thanks be to HUSBAND for all his help with this layout, coz the CSS crap was going WAY over my head.

3rd, please let me know if any links are broken or anything, ok?

4th, tell me what ya think! i LOVE this layout! but the gbookie is gettin' lonely, and i love to hear from my admirers, so feel free to drop me a line about the layout or whatever strikes your fancy.

last - next