current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#116 - I love google!
2001-08-06 @ 6:13 p.m.

OK, I'm addicted. To what, you might ask? To Google hits! I mentioned a week or so ago that I saw my first Google hit & how excited it made me to be with the "In-Crowd". Well, I realized that I probably hadn't seen any because I was ignoring where the hits came from, and just watching the # of hits per hour or day or week, etc. You see, the reason the whole diary fiasco/last blow-up between R. & me happened was because I saw a number of hits to my diary via his ISP within minutes of sending the URL to him via email. So I assumed he had gone to the diary when we spoke that evening, and I mentioned it, and he demonstrated that he had *NOT* read it. BAD situation. bleck. So, I've been kinda wary about looking at WHO hits.

But I've been slowly checking more & more often to see the referrals, and now I'm just addicted. Over the past week, here are the hits I've gotten from Google searches. People really do like their handjobs! But isn't it weird that everyone only uses Google anymore?? Oh, I'm REALLY sorry about the person looking for Eeyore t-shirts who stumbled upon my diary. Yikes!

handjob stories
handjob stories
song lyrics from nellie furtado
jacuzzi naked pictures
uncircumcised hand jobs
eeyore t-shirt
uncircumcised hand jobs
diaryland blowjob
movie:don't talk to strangers
uncircumcised hand jobs
reach around handjob
risque girlfriend pictures
"Spying Email"
rebecca demornay in never tal
Rebecca DeMornay fuck
diaryland teased my clit
lyrics to I'm like a bird by nellie Furtado
nellie furtado lyrics
crush on a girl lesbian
crush on a girl lesbian
"real world seattle" david pe
vibrator play
preteen giving handjob [from German Google]
women who saw black cocks
photos ex-boyfriend penis&
clit site:diaryland.com

last - next