current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#374 - goodbye
10.17.05 @ 6:40 pm

Strawburygrlland has been invaded, discovered by someone too close-to-home, so I will be bidding y'all adieu. Damn, I thought I knew how to spell that...

It has been fun. The site will remain, but will cease to be updated. If anyone cares to keep in touch, you can drop me a line the usual way. I may even start up a new, truly super-secret blog eventually.

As for life right now, things are looking very positive. K & I are talking and in love again (still?). In fact, this past weekend Husband and I went up to their place and the 4 of us got busy and had a grand time in the bedroom. It was as amazing as the first time, possibly even better. We're looking forward to more adventures shared between the 4 of us, you can be sure.

To everyone who has supported The Strawbury One, I owe you much. Thanks for not judging, and sending me so many cheers and well-wishes. You've been fabulous.

last - next