current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#364 - unexpected turn
11.24.04 @ 10:14 am

When last we saw our heroine, she was set to begin the sexual adventure of her life by placing an ad for an anonymous stranger to join her and her husband for sexual escapades!

And that's not what happened at all. Well, we got vaguely close. We spent all weekend checking the 2 sites we had the ad on. We were so turned on by the prospect, we had sex again. And then again on Monday or Tuesday. 3 times in 4-5 days is just unheard of for us.

And then I think it happened on Wednesday. I got a message through the site from someone I wasn't expecting: a woman. A beautiful, voluptuous red-head. Who shall now forever be known here as DW.

DW had an ad on one of the sites as a girl looking for a girl, and then as a couple with her husband looking for couples. My ad happened to be advertised on the same page as hers, and she debated for 2 days contacting me. We are both very glad she did. Actually, all 4 of us are glad.

DW and I hit it off right away. We are just so similar in so many ways, especially in our insecurities. So we both are good at reassuring each other. We both find the other amazingly beautiful, and are each astounded that the other one thinks so. And she's funny and smart and reads. And she's an atheist and a teacher and a librarian. And did I mention she's gorgeous and thinks I am too?

We met two Sundays ago, November 14, 2004. My husband and I drove to Bellingham to meet her and her husband. I had my first real girl+girl kiss in her bathroom. She was amazing. She tasted like mint, and showed me her gum with a giggle. I could not stop touching her hair and looking at her beautiful eyes and gorgeous smile. It was odd to be taller than her, when I needed her to be the initiator, but everything was wonderful.

Later, there was a light dinner of finger foods and just so much talking between the 4 of us. Then we sent the boys off on some errand and made out on her bed. Eventually, all 4 of us were in that bedroom. The men grabbed chairs and watched us roll around the bed and nervously peak under each other's shirts. Eventually, we were both completely topless and making out, and somehow the men began to join in.

And eventually we all had a wonderful time pleasuring each other. DW's husband shall now be known as DH. He has beautiful eyes, and naked he is a site to behold. A wonderful smile, those eyes framed in amazingly long lashes, the cutest little dark brown nipples, and a fabulously thick cock. And I got to play with it. I got to touch it and kiss it and suck on it and I think I sucked on his balls too.

Everyone was centered around me, so there were some things that I didn't do. Like pleasure DW. But she pleasured me, and it was so incredible. She kept saying how she didn't have much experience with it, and she didn't really know what she was doing, and I laughed and told her I thought she had a "fucking phD".

Husband was very pleased to be watching all of this, as well as get some of my attention. In the end, I was fucked by 3 different people, and it was all wonderful.

We left as happy as clams, knowing this was just the beginning. We had no idea it was going to end up that way. It had just been a meet to see if DW and I had any chemistry. If so, we would probably make out at some other time. And maybe eventually we would have a 4some. Maybe. Instead, everything happened in that one evening.

I have now been walking on air for the past week and a half. Nothing has phased me, because DW is so amazing. Husband and DH have both been amazingly supportive. DW and I chat almost daily, email each other constantly, and have talked on the phone a few times. I think it's crazy, but we love each other. We already know we want to be in each others lives in some capacity, at the very least as friends, for the rest of our lives.

Long ago, I had written off as missed my opportunity to have girl+girl experiences. I'm so happy I waited until I found DW, because I'm going to remember that first kiss forever.

For years now, I've felt I had the capacity to be polyamorous, and not just sexually. I feel I have the capacity to love more than one person. Ever since I was in love with P. and my husband at the same time, I have dreamed of being in a relationship with more than one person. When we were living in the same house as JP and her then-boyfriend, we had long talks about so many things, and children was one of them. I thought it would be wonderful to raise our children all together, the 4 of us, despite not being a sexual 4some.

And now, I may have the opportunity to be more fulfilled than I ever dreamed possible. For us to be a true 4some and all love each other would be an amazing, wonderful gift. I'm not sure it's going to turn out that way. DW and DH have been hoping for that kind of arrangement, but I'm not sure if DH and I will ever "love" each other. And my husband has never considered this as a possibility, and I'm not about to pressure him by bringing it up. If we all get that close as time moves on, it will happen naturally. You can't plan that sort of thing. You can't say, "OK, now we all need to fall in love with each other. In a year, we'll all move in together. A year after that, I'll start making babies."

No, it doesn't work like that. It's a new relationship. It will go how it goes, move wherever is natural. It will do what it's meant to do.

I told DW that I don't believe in god or fate, but sometimes, I believe things happen because they're meant to happen. And I belive she saw our ad, debated over contacting me, and finally decided to go for it despite us not advertising for a woman - and it was all meant to happen that way.

When I was a pre-teen and a teenager, I felt my life was limited. I was convinced I was not going to live to see my 19th birthday. I didn't know why, but I was just convinced of it. Then I met boot-camp fucker, and his little "god" and "messiah" prophecies convinced me I was alive to meet him and help him do whatever he was here to do. When we broke up, I was convinced my usefulness was then over, and more than ever I knew I wasn't going to live to see 19. But I did. I thought I wasn't going to see the year 2000. But I did.

And last night I was in my first car accident. It scared the shit out of me. Because as long as I've been convinced I'm going to die young, I've been convinced it would be in a car accident. I'm ok, just a bit stiff this morning, and my car is probably a piece of metal junk now.

But sitting in Husband's car as he ran into 7-11 for cold drinks on the way home last night, I thought about yesterday. How he had left his cell phone at home, so I had driven it to him special. How my cell-phone was dead, but I charged it that day. How I got into an accident that could have easily done more damage than it did, and it didn't. How after I got ahold of my husband and he arrived on the scene, all I could think about was talking to DW.

And I told myself, I still have more work to do. I don't think there's anyone looking out for me. But I think something's keeping me here. And I'm reaping some wonderful rewards right now.

Paying a price too for some reason. I can't explain it, but SM seems very unsettled by this whole thing. Some form of jealousy and miscommunication, and despite me writing her a long letter explaining every point she had inaccurate in her last letter to me, I haven't heard from her in response. It's been 4 days.

And I can only say "Oh well." She has been wonderful both times she's been in my life. But I won't let her treat me like crap like all the other times.

So I'm happy. There is bad in my life [Oh yah, I'm going to see my doctor today for a UTI. Yay!]. But I'm happy. Blissfully so. The 4 of us all get together again on Saturday, and I just can't wait.

last - next