current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#340 - my favorite words
07.26.03 @ 12:04 am

This is just a short entry to plug my newest entry at my other diary. It's all about my favorite words and why I like them. Plus, a few items have links to past entries here, and they're some of my favorite entries. So that should be a real treat for the newbies who've recently added me to their favorites (all 4 of you! thanks!!!), as well as for the readers who've been around for awhile (reminiscing is good!). Plus, it's a peak into my psyche, both reading the words, and then clicking the links to see why I think each one could be a "favorite".

Right, right??? I know the other entries there have been boring, and there will probably be boring ones in the future, but I really dig words, and would like that to be my "interesting word repository", as well as my project on increasing my vocabulary!

I'm tired. 'Night.

last - next