current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#324 - I read a very hot diary last night that reminded me how much I love to suck cock, and so I did
06.13.03 @ 3:10 pm

The other day some entertainment news show had a clip of Fred Durst begging Angelina Jolie to hear his pleas that he would like to "woo" her. Eww. It's not enough that Mr. Flacid Bisquick had to pop the cherries (for the 239th time) of those pseudo-virgins Christina Aguilerra and Britney Spears, now he has to move on and set his sites on conquesting the holiest, hottest mama out there. Barf. I hope she has more sense than that. I mean, the man isn't even attractive. Then again, she was married to and tongueing publicly for years none other than Billy Bob Thornton. Ewwwwwww...

Speaking of celebrities crushing on celebrities, the Reverse Cowgirl apparently has a fan in Johnny Knoxville. And she has made not-so-subtle overtures that she would like nothing more than to fuck his brains out. All together now: EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.

Not only do I not understand the appeal of Jackass, I am completely thrown when it comes to women swooning over its star. The man screams trailer trash just as loudly as Billy Bob, Kidd Rock, and Tommy Lee. Hey, wait a minute. They ALL have babes hanging on them 24/7. What the FUCK? What is wrong with women today???

My Darling Angeliqa, Miss Queen of Cows, please, please, I beg of you, screw anyone rather than these bums. Preferrably someone with more than 2 brain cells in their head. Like me. I may not know how to play chess, but I have a degree from a respectable university, I kick butt at Trivial Pursuit, I have a dry wit and nasty tendency to use sarcasm, plus I suck dick like nobody's business and would love the opportunity to somehow figure out how to twist that skill into best serving YOU and your feminine pink parts. Please? I own three dildos that vibrate or not (depending on mood), a yummie buttplug that also has the afore mentioned ability to jiggle, some honey dust complete with faerie feather duster, and an assorted collection of kama sutra and other love oils. My husband wouldn't mind, especially if he was allowed to watch and/or videotape the sessions (session?). Yes, that's right, yours truly is experienced in threesomes, so maybe we could even work out our schedules to all come together on one night. For you hot gals, anything.

Anyway, fantasizing aside, I read a very hot diary last night that reminded me how much I love to suck cock, and so I did. Despite my use of the word here in these pages quite often, I'm very embarrassed by it and hardly ever manage to work up the courage to use it in front of my husband. Last night I wanted my husband to accomodate me so I could suck some cock, and he was all cozy in bed asking why. Finally he just demanded I tell him. So I was a good, brave little girl and told him: "...so I can suck your cock."

He's kinda embarrassed by it too, as evidenced in the shy/stunned expression on his face. But he got up out of that bed to do as I had asked without another word. I sat him down on the edge of the bed after removing his underwear, then kneeled naked in front of him.

I like to work up to things, savor every moment. I licked the head first, but instead of spending more time working up, I did soon after go right down on his cock full-throat. He was amazingly responsive during the entire session. He was soon laid back on the bed and making small sounds, sometimes moans, sometimes sighs. Now that I know he likes his balls attended to, I made sure to go down there and lick. And suck. And lick some more. I flicked my tongue back behind them too, then drew a slow, deliberate line up his balls, up his shaft, and took him into my mouth once more. I also made it a point to take my time and do as much to stimulate him as possible. I used my hands to caress him, but since I know he is easily tickelish, I was very careful to use some pressure when moving my hands. Almost grabbing, but not. Some fingernails. I can never tell if he appreciates fingernails on his flesh, or teeth on his cock, so I am always quick with those added enticements. I like them because I am orally fixated and like to nibble, plus I like to feel the man under me, feel his skin give a little under my touch. I like to grab, just a little. Making some red marks on flesh would be a bonus, but really only if just for a moment and it would quickly fade. I'm not really into pain.

When my cunt was stinging from being so turned on without being touched, I climbed up on the bed and straddled him and began to slide myself around his cock. This was actually slightly more amusing rather than erotic for a short while, because I had one goal in mind (rubbing my clit and pussy lips to ease the ache and increase my arousal), while he had another goal (penetration). Finally, I moved just so, and everything narrowed down to that one point where the tip of his penis pressed deliciously against the just-barely closed inner lips of my cunt. I caught my breath, and I believe so did he. We didn't move for the longest time. And then he did what I knew he would: he pressed into me, but only just a fraction. I can't remember what I did at that point, mostly because I remember being torn between purring like a cat, moaning like a wanton woman, or fucking his brains out like a whore.

He quickly came to his senses, found a condom, and fucked me until I came. It was one of those deliciously long, long, long moments. I was never sure just when the orgasm ended. I finally just had to let go of my clit and collapse and breath. Then it was his turn to get what he wanted. He'd had me on my back, and he wanted me on my knees. I was only too happy to grant him such access. Everything feels better when he's fucking me from behind. I thought I might cum again like that. But then he put me back on my back, climbed on top, and dove in until he was spent. Somehow, something unusual happened: he found just the right angle so the base of his cock could rub and bang my clit at the same time he was fucking my cunt. I don't remember the last time I smiled so wide while he came. It was a very pleasant ending to such a lovely time.

It allowed me to find some calm so I could sleep. It had been a very emotional 24 hours where neither of us had slept much the night before, and last night I slept like a baby. And when I woke up, there was a surprise in store lifting an impossibly heavy weight we had been carrying for a day and a half. What a wonderful way to end your day and begin the next.

last - next