current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#283 - just a dream
07/18/2002 @ 12:55 pm

Came *this* close to having sex with hubby last night, but by the time we got around to doing anything about it, it was well past bed time and there's this stupid thing called WORK in the morning. BAH! Grr.

Needless to say, I dreamed about sex last night. Something about being in Las Vegas and playing the slots and then there was this really hot guy and we really liked each other and we were gonna have sex. Yummie. Then my husband showed up, and it turned into a choose situation. Which is very odd, because when I have sex with strangers in my dreams, my husband just doesn't exist there.

Chose husband. We started getting it on. Then weird shit started happening, so it never quite worked out. He turned into some other hot guy. And all of hot guys friends were really strange & intimidating, so I hid behind him as we made our way to the exit. Getting weird flashes of silken sheets on beds and lingerie, but can't figure out where in the story line that took place. Also, the scarey men were giant black dudes who were quiet intimidating.

Then it got even WEIRDER. Big giant fireball hit a big ship in port, and when the dust settled, the crater remaining had turned into a volcano spewing lava and ash everywhere. Everyone was trying to flee the city.

Then it got even WEIRDER. A bunch of people who couldn't leave the city decided to hide out in this big underground structure. Where strange aliens in human form had taken over. I suddenly had a friend with me. We decided to go up a few floors. The place was crowded, and the rumor was the floors never stopped - it just kept going up and up forever, jam packed with people under the spell of these aliens.

I was looking for the hot guy from Vegas, who seemed to be my ex-boyfriend. But because of the crisis, obviously we would get back together & he would protect me if I could only FIND him. Ran into someone who knew him, and he said that Hot Guy was no longer modeling anymore, and had turned into a stripper. I began to cry and the horrible thing he had done to himself. I still looked for him though.

The last part of the dream had me looking for a way out of this massive building. I ran into a guy who knew the way out. And he sacrificed himself for me. He took the mind-controlling drug shot from an alien in my place, and told me which elevator to take to get out. I got in the elevator and couldn't quite figure out how to use it. There was a weird monitor for watching the floor you wanted to go to. Then I woke up.

last - next