current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#250 - i had (gasp!) sex
12/30/01 @ 2:45 pm

The Eighties Pop Act Test deems me:
80% Eighties Pop Act
You are Madonna: You have managed to pull yourself out of the eighties, and found new levels of career respect, but you will always be a material girl, and your hair is naturally big.

The Castaway Quiz deems me:
Mary Ann
You radiate wholesome goodness. This drives men wild. Sure Ginger may get all the attention at first, but in the end, it's you they really want.

Life is good. Much sex lately. Had a rip-roaring time last night, quite unexpectedly.

Visions of Sasha's clit in my head, I had wanted to jump my hubby for 2 or 3 days now, but somehow didn't. Yesterday was an amazingly full day, visiting our nieces, so by the time we got home, we were wiped out.

But Sweetie did the most amazing thing. He came up behind me and started kissing my neck & fondling my breasts. I love it when he does that. It is the only time that I don't mind when he scratches me up with his stuble. In fact, I down right love it when he crushes his mouth to my skin when he's behind me grabbing at my breasts a little too-firmly. He's slowly learning that grabbing can be more fun than holding like fine china. Yee-haw!

We eventually made our way to the bedroom, and he had me against the wall, so he could fondle my body, play with my clit, and lick my ass. I was in heaven.

But, alas, I had a little episode of forgetting how the hell to breathe as I approached climax, and I suddenly pushed him away and collapsed on the bed, wondering why the fuck my chest hurt so much and I had a pounding headache. I don't know how the fuck people can get off when their lover's try to strangle them. For me, it just hurts.

After I remembered how to breathe, we tried the same stuff with me lying on the bed this time, and if I remember correctly, there was a pleasant little orgasm in it for me. Then there was much fucking. God, I love fucking.

Then this morning, after catching up on some diaries, I realized I was in the mood again. I quick read of Chanter's latest 2-parter confirmed it: I was ready for some action. Mind you, I was ready for some sweet, slow lovin' for the first time in ages, which is what I set out to do.

I snuggled into his arms as he was roused from sleep. He moaned & cried that I was freezing. I commented that he was hot. I began to nuzzle his neck, his side, his ear, his nipple. He did not push me away. I was careful not to do much with his cock, since that generally leads to him crying out "I need to pee!" when it's first thing in the morning.

Eventually, there was a pee break. But then we came back and nuzzled. And then he noticed that I was masturbating. So he threw off the covers to watch me get off while I tried to get him off too. Then he went down on me, & I tried to go down on him, but I just wasn't satisfied. I told him I wanted him inside of me. He was all too willing to oblige. We spooned ourselves into action, giving me a lovely orgasm, after much moaning & shifting & adoration of his skill.

Gentle orgasms over, we commenced fucking to get him off. He really likes to go for multiple positions per liason these days, which is fine with me! He is getting damn skilled at fucking me when I lie on the edge of the bed and he's standing, holding my legs in the air or my feet against his shoulders. I wondered what it looked like, to be able to see the joining. I'm not quite athletic enough to see the whole show like that.

Then we went to his new favorite postion. Doggie style on the bed, facing the mirror. Why had we never discovered that we could watch ourselves before a few weeks ago? Who knows? Every time he's ready to come, he now demands that we switch so he can watch us. Trust me, I don't mind! He's amazing, and I love him.

After the romp, there was a trip out-of-doors (grr), into the cold (grrrr), to track down nourishment. We ended up at the Blue Star Caf�, for some yummie yummie eggs. Hoo-yah! And raspberry Freeserves on sourdough toast? mmmmmmmmmm.....

And now for my next trick, I shall double-handedly (with the help of husband's 2 hands as well) clean this fucking den of filth we call home. Wish me luck!

last - next