current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#184 - yet another survey
September 19, 2001 @ 9:51 pm

#3

I stole this from Cherrybettie. I'm really sorry to keep throwing these silly things at you. I'm not feeling very inspired.

1.) Do like school or your job?: No

2.) Where do you go to school or work?: a computer store in Seattle

3.) Do you like to talk on the phone?: I hate it

4.) Like to dance?: yes!

5.) Your birthday?: January 14, 1973

6.) Where you were born?: Hawaii

7.) Scared to ask someone out?: Yes, but being married, I don't have to worry about that!

8.) What do you want to be when you grow up?: Shit, I still don't know.

9.) Ever gone skinny dipping?: No. :(

10.) Ever thought you were going to die?: yes

11.) Ever wanted to die?: yes

12.) Do you sleep w/stuffed animals?: sometimes I sleep with an Eeyore, but he goes missing often

13.) Do you have a boy/girl friend?: I have a husband.

14.) Do you like professional wrestling?: NOT

15.) Are you a good listener?: Yes.

16.) The last time you cried?: last night.

17.) You cried because?: clinical depression, right out of the blue

18.) Can you swim?: Yes.

19.) Do you sing in the shower?: no, but sometimes in the bathroom.

20.) Do you think cheerleading is a sport?: no

21.) Ever stolen anything?: Yes.

22.) Broccoli or cauliflower?: Broccoli

23.) Color of your toothbrush?: white Braun with aqua highlights

24.) Your worst feeling ever?: being forgotten or left out.

25.) The hardest thing about growing up?: being fat

26.) Believe in love at first sight?: no

27.) Ever been in love?: often

28.) Meanest thing someone said to you?: I was 13. The same boy who liked to call me "shark bait" because I was so white, or "watermelon" because I was so fat, thought it was amusing to ask me if I was "wet" down there. In the middle of a PE baseball game. I was on his team.

30.) Meanest thing someone did to you?: I have never been physically attacked or the butt of a practical joke. So teasing like above is the worst I can think of. It was pretty fucking damaging.

31.) Favorite place to be?: watching the rain

32.) Best feeling in the world?: safe in my husband's arms

33.) Are looks important?: sometimes

34.) Your height?: 5'6"

35.) Your weight?: fuck off

36.) Your eye color?: green

37.) Your hair color?: dyed auburn, naturally mousey mouse brown

38.) Ever broken up with someone and gotten together again?: kind of

39.) Dream vacation?: 2-3 weeks touring Italy

40.) Last time/person you hugged?: my husband about 1 hour ago

41.) Last time you were kissed?: this morning

45.) Where do you see yourself in 5 years?: in my own fucking house! with a baby

46.) Deaf or Blind? blind

47.) Day or night?: night

48.) Ford or Chevy?: bike! hehe

49.) Long hair or shorthair?: long

50.) Cats or dogs?: cats.

51.) Pink or blue?: yuck.

52.) Ever had your heart broken?: god, yes.

53.) Ever broken a heart?: no

54.) Your greatest fear?: being alone

55.) Like to read?: damn straight!

56.) Poetry or romance novel?: romance novel. sometimes poetry is a little hard to read

57.) Candy or fruit?: chocolate.

58.) Orange or apple?: orange.

59.) What would you do for a million dollars?: have sex with Robert Redford!

60.) Smoker or non?: sooo non

61.) Diamonds or pearls?: diamonds

62.) Hugs or kisses?: damn! hugs

63.) Hot or cold?: Cold.

64.) Read it or hear it?: read

65.) Train or plane?: plane

66.) Superhero or lover?: ummm if I were a super-hero, I would be Luscious Kitty, sex goddess, so BOTH

67.) Beef or chicken?: Chicken.

68.) Pencils or pens?: Pens.

69.) Sunset or sunrise?: Sunset.

70.) Tent or stars?: stars.

72.) Cell phone or pay phone?: Cell phone.

74.) Favorite actress?: Julia Roberts

75.) If you got a present, what would you want?: I want it all! I will settle for an Italian Villa. Or world peace.

76.) Favorite movie quote(s)?: "I have a trig midterm tomorrow and I'm being chased by Guido the killer pimp!"

77.) Favorite sport?: Mariner's Baseball

78.) Favorite topic?: sex

79.) Least favorite topic?: death

80.) Salad dressing?: ranch

81.) Restaurant?: Stella's

82.) Fast Food?: Yasuko's Teriyaki

83.) Pillows on bed?: 2-3

84.) Truck or car?: Car.

86.) Best friend(s)?: JP

87.) Funniest person you know?: galpal coworker

88.) Favorite color?: red

89.) Favorite place to be kissed, other than the mouth? my throat & neck

90.) Favorite song?: "Club Montepulciano" by Hooverphonic

91.) Horse or cow?: horse.

92.) Country or rock?: rock

93.) Email or snail mail?: email

94.) Favorite movie?: eek. Today I choose "It's a Wonderful Life"

95.) Favorite television show?: The West Wing

96.) Cake or pie?: cake

97.) Fragrance?: vanilla

98.) Glasses or contacts?: neither

99.) Clean shaven or hairy?: clean

100.) Person you admire most?: Audre Lorde

105.) Tongue ring or belly ring?: I wish I had a belly ring, but I don't.

What happened to 101-104?

last - next