current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#137 - FINALLY a relaxing weekend
2001-08-20 @ 11:10 a.m.

i am a bad girl. *sigh* i have not done any of the things i wanted to do on diaryland recently. i did not talk about "chocolat", i haven't written my latest "wish" entry, i haven't created either of the 2 diaryrings i'm thinking about. i guess this just means i have a life. oh goodie!

had a most excellent weekend. this always happens though: i can't remember saturday. think, think, think... went to catsit... um... oh, had pancakes at ihop for brunch, went to costco for some film, then catsit. then came home & had sex. woohoo!

i was reading my favorite sex-crazed entry to get a little extra hot, when Sweetie decided enough is enough and came over and began kissing my neck and rubbing my breasts through my t-shirt. mmmm. it was very lovely, all the kissing & sucking, rubbing & petting. we got our shirts off, he kept rubbing my breasts through my bra, i started suckling his nipples, all the while he was sucking on my neck & ears. me, still sitting in my computer chair. trying to hold on when his hands dipped under my shorts. but argh, he didn't dive under my panties, dammit. so i finally got off my chair, pulled down his pants, and sucked on his cock. but i wanted to see if i could duplicate the last time he made those lovely noises when i sucked on his balls, so i left off his cock and began to lick & suck on his balls. he seemed to really enjoy this, although there were less noises than last time. i sooo wanted to throw him down on the ground and just lick & suck no-holds-barred, like last time on the bed, until he was moaning & squirming. alas, there were other plans afoot.

we moved this into the bedroom, grabbing vibrators along the way. i started to get on the bed, when he said no, he wanted me to stand up in front of him, facing away from him. we had done this last time as well. naked, there was easy access to all of my special parts. one hand went around my front and began to massage my clit in the most tantalizing way. his other hand he kept with him, as he kissed & massaged my back, my ass. now, i knew he was going to do this, because he had started to move towards it last time. but when he broke the spell & spoke to ask my permission, i jumped out of his arms in alarm, and the moment was lost. so this time, he didn't ask. his lips just travelled farther & farther south, all the while his fingers working their magic. and then he finally did it. tentative at first, i felt his tongue on my asshole. then he grew bolder. i thought i would explode right then and there, the dual feelings on my clit & asshole. every time i've thought of it since, it makes me all wet. like right now.

but then he stopped & asked if he could fuck me. oh, yes, baby, you can FUCK me! orgasms so ellusive lately, i wasn't fooling around. it was on my knees, him behind, fucking my cunt, using the little vibrator up my ass. yes, it was not long until i came. mmmmmm. but there was more fucking to come. and then he said he wanted to fuck my ass. i said this was ok for awhile. i seem to have trouble with anything in my ass after i've had an orgasm. he said not to worry, he was very close. so he began to fuck my ass. as things got intense, i was pushed down so far as to be laying on the bed, and he was almost laying on me. oddly, this position made the ass-fucking much more comfortable. except it wasn't too easy on him, so he got back up and finished off rather quickly.

later, laying next to each other panting, then in each others arms, i teased him about his adventurousness. and told him how much i loved it when he was fucking me. and how much easier it was when he was laying on top of me when he was fucking my ass. he said he didn't want to move. i said not to worry, we had absolutely no where to go. yep, a good time was had by all.

we never did make it to a movie that night. oh well!

Sunday was very pleasant. we went to my favorite breakfast spot, the Dish. it was reviewed by The Stranger this last week, so that will only mean that it will become more crowded in the weeks to come. *sigh* but mmmmmmmmm. it is sooooo worth the wait! betcha didn't know that hollandaise sauce went so good with sausage, did ya? our first time there, i ordered eggs benedict, because i am on a quest to find the best eggs benedict in the land. i was accidentally served someone else's sausage benedict. i haven't ordered anything else off their menu since. i loooooove their sausage benedict!!! it is the most amazing concoction ever! YUMM-ie! plus, like the Blue Star Cafe, they have a cup of freeserves freezer-jam on the table at all times, so you *must* order toast with your breakfast if it doesn't already come with it. for some reason, the jam is *always* raspberry, which is fine by me, and it's so good, it is also fine by my Sweetie! but this time, oh, the joy! BLACKBERRY jam! just like gramma used to make! ahhh, i have found heaven. now, if only they didn't BURN my toast EVERY fucking time i go there.

um, then we went home for a bit, and i perused my music selection, trying to come up with a playlist for j2. then we realized what time it was, and we were screwing over our plans for the day by spending all of it on the computer. so off we flew up to shoreline to visit the Princess, miss Gabby one last time. i do believe she is completely used to us now. she is sooo adorable! i'm thinking of bringing her down here next time, just because i HATE that her mommy lives on the fucking 4th floor of a building with no elevator. dammit, i HATE my knees! but she *does* have a killer view of a lake! which i got pictures of, thank you very much. did you know that rats swim? did not have my camera saturday, but we saw a rat swimming around the little dock to get to his nest or something. weird.

then there was Aurora/99 traffic. accident at the exact intersection we use to get down to I-5. *sigh* finally on I-5, trying to speed down to Sweetie's downtown office to get directions to his co-worker's birthday party. it is 4:10, party started at 3:00. party is way south. by the time we get there, it will be close to 5pm. we had plans after the party. what to do? Sweetie said he would call & say we had so many errands to run, we kinda lost track of time. goodie! so where'd we go?

Wild Waves! yee-HAW! i have never been to Wild Waves before. as far as water parks go, it's kinda lame, but it's the only one we got, so, it's amazingly popular. the fucking wave-pool was so jam-packed with people, we finally just had to get out because we were getting kicked in the head & other places just too many times. we spent most of our time on the lazy-river ride. if you haven't been on a lazy-river ride, you really should. it is the most relaxing thing in the world! we learned this at Disney World last year. we tried out a couple of water slides, too. me, afraid of heights, i had never been on a water slide before. it was kinda fun, except that all slides insist on putting you in the dark for least a small amount of time. that's scarey! we tried 3 of the wimpiest slides they had, then went back to riding the lazy river. yay! we capped off the day with a yummy funnel cake. mmm-mmm good!

then on our way home, we went to a yummie restaurant in South Center, where I had steak (done RIGHT, mother-fucking-FINALLY!) and Sweetie had some sort of garlic-cheese stuffed chicken. then it was off to home for some more music perusing.

Sweetie went to bed, & i stayed up fucking around with the set list & learning the cd-burner on my own. damn, i *so* don't understand Windows anymore! eek! it was much fun though, so it was very surreal to finish up & realize it was 1:30am! eek!!! so went to bed, & here i am! yes indeedy, it was a nice, relaxing weekend. THANK FUCKING GOD! NO MORE WEDDINGS!!!!!

on a final note, i found boots that i want. was perusing hot topic Fri or Sat night, and ran across these lovely items. ooooooo, i am so in love! i don't have anywhere to wear them really, so I can't justify spending the money on them, sadly. but if anyone wants to buy them for me, i shall worship you for the rest of my days!

last - next