current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

new layout!!!
08/04/02 @ 12:02 am

so what does everyone think of the new layout? sign my guestbook and let me know.

jia lu is amazing. caught her work a few months ago at a Christian Riese Lassen (that dolphin guy) gallery. Just gorgeous. My favorite is called "Fire", and about 2 weeks ago I bought a postcard with the image, but shrinking it down to that size makes it look really dark and doesn't do it justice, because it is brilliant in real life, at full size, in all it's gloriousness. god, can i go on anymore? sorry. Anyhow, if you follow the link, you can look at that image, and some of the others like "Mandala" that I wanted to use, but I just couldn't work in. This one is called "Imagined Paths", hence the new title to my diary, "Imagined Serenity", since this picture seems so serene and brings me peace.

Um, I'm really bored. I redid my guestbook to match, not to mention my archive page. Can you believe I actually archived all my older entries? I now have 15 different "older" pages! Holy fuck batman!

Um, if *you're* really bored, please go sign my guestbook. There are new questions!!! Or just go look at my guestbook, for my boredom inspired entry! Yay! Um, I think I'll go to bed now... Yah.

Oh, go look at my guestbook. Yah.

last - next