current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

fuck
11/14/2001 @ 6:38 pm

terribly horrible failure of a day. as a person.

i always think i'm a bad person for the things that happen that make me cry. whether it's done to me or i've done them, i think that i am bad. a bad person.

i have fucked up immensely. i do not know how i am going to keep my job. paths lead to quitting or them being foreced to fire me or soemhow us working through it and never being friends again.

maybe we can get through. maybe the reason there is so much hate between her and other co-workers is stuff like this. and it just builds. leads to hate and horrible work conditions.

and maybe because we were friends before, she will somehow get past this and we'll at least be able to work together again.

if i can ever stop crying and figure out how to face everyone at work again.

i miss my husband. he is unreachable. it hurts to cry this hard. i wish it would stop.

hooverphonic good. me bad.

last - next