current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#3 - welcome to sanityville, population: me
2001-05-29 @ 6:53 p.m.

ahhhhhhhh... welcome to sanityville, population: me.

Was just going nuts all day today. TMIL inadvertantly fell asleep last night while we were sexing it up and I took a short jaunt to get into some more comfy clothes. So, frustrated, I went to bed and couldn't sleep all night. But you knew that part from my previous psycho entry, right?

Came home after a hard day and had myself a quick little relief -masturbation session. Sooooo much better now!

Still want to be with him though. It drives me nuts, thinking about how far away he is. And he is asleep instead of icq'ing me, dammit! grr!!!!!!!

Still tripping over what my man looks like. I keep re-opening the jpg to assure myself it's real. Something about seeing him makes this whole thing more real, more scary, more torturous. Found myself thinking this morning that I should tell him I need some alone time to get my noggin screwed back on a little tighter, when it occurred to me that yesterday was the first time I'd talked to him in just over a week, so what the hell alone time was going to help???

Anyway, don't want to be without him. I love him to death, and can't bare not to talk to him after a mere hour. Argh, it's been 4. waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

God, I hope no one reads this shitty diary, coz I am just so fucking pathetic.

I miss that man o' mine. Come to me, lover, I beseech you. Wake the hell up dammit!!!!!!!

*sigh* Guess it's time for some HTML business. Busy-ness? God, are those 2 words really spelled the same? Someone get me a fucking dictionary, STAT!

See y'all later.

TMIL = The Man I Love = Not My Husband


last - next