current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#333 - tantalizing visions pestering me all day
06.24.03 @ 10:08 pm

I am thoroughly exhausted, but I wanted to do a quick update before I padded off to bed.

Exhausted because last night we spent the night at Husband's parents' house, to get up at 6:30 in the morning for a Rotary meeting at 7:15am. Husband's father had donated money in each of his children's names, and there was a little ceremony, plus dry belgian waffles. It was a really nice gesture, but I think it would have been appreciated more if his dad hadn't insisted on secrecy all this time, so we were all complaining about the early hour in the middle of the week for weeks before today. After all that and then the actual even, it was kind of anti-climactic not to be awarded cash for waking up so god-awful early. OK, I'm starting to sound like a horrible, evil daughter-in-law. I adore my adopted family, so I'll shut up about that.

Then, the really exhausting part was Wild Waves. Finally, we all went to WW and got our Season Passes authenticated. There was a complicated car switch off, but basically I had the nieces by myself there for 2 hours, then their step-mother, husband's sister, showed up, and we spent another 2.5 hours there. It was alot of fun. I'm so glad we got the chance to go before our trip.

However, despite two coatings of sun-block, I managed to get a little toasty. Not nearly as toasty as sun-burns past, but enough so that I feel really hot and kinda uncomfortable. The oddest part is that the part bugging me the most, my forearms, don't really appear to be burned at all. Weird.

One great thing about water parks is all the people watching. Sure, there are alot of people there you really wish you hadn't seen in a bathing suit. But there are a whole lot more people you sure are glad you did. Unfortunately, a lot of them are "jail bait", teens on leave from school. But it's their own fault for walking around practically naked in front of me, right???

Yes, there were some adorable titties to be seen today. Some very lovely people out actually, mostly in the female department, with a few male exceptions. When did I start digging men with shaved heads??? I don't know, but recently it's becoming an obsession. A man with tattooes and buzzed-off hair walks into the room, and my tongue is practically on the floor. That tends to get embarrassing.

ANYWAY, I was discussing bathing suit beauties and got sidetracked. I wanted to say a) there was a group of true hotties, some luscious young women obviously out of high school but probably still in college, who were dressed quite lasciviously, and they knew it. Unlike the girls dressed provocatively who were young enough too look mildly uncomfortable or were too interested in scamming boys or talking to girlfriends, these "women" looked like they were on the prowl and knew they were hot stuff. Sure, my eyes were drawn to those bosoms, but I felt guilty doing it. Demanding such attention with their "airs", I disdained from looking at them the rest of the time we were at the same pool. Well, except for a few times when they "accidentally" got into my line of site. Yah, that's what it was.

b) I saw two women there who were more in the 35-40 range, and they looked great, had great bodies, but THEY were wearing one pieces. :( Dammit, so what if you have kids already? The wee girls here in bikinis don't hold a flame to your glow, and the older women who ARE in bikinis have so much cellulite I wish they'd walk around in a tent instead. So what are YOU doing covering up such lovely assets? Hmmmmm?????? Bah.

Anyway, with a few sexy thoughts in my head to inspire me to write an entry, I came home to find not one but TWO notes from Chanter in my In-box. One of them was to inform me that I have hooked him on the Suicidegirls. Yay! :)

So I clicked over there to see what new sets were up. Nothing great, but a new set of Al had me clicking through some of her older sets, and I clicked on Habit, which I had somehow managed to skip when it came out. Maybe my membership was lapsed at the time?

About Habit: I think it's *brilliant*. Truly. But it may not be your cup of tea. Just a warning. In fact, it's pretty sacriligious, so if you get offended easily, or even not-easily, it may not be a good idea for you to peruse the pics.

So, the set had me thinking about my other favorite nun, Sister Flagella, so I went over to Coop's site, and saw they have even MORE things I want to buy there. So now not only do I want

this


and

this


but now I want some of these as well!!! Ack! Coop needs to set up a Wishlist or something!

So, as usually happens when I visit Coop's site, I started dreaming about owning some of his art, and how I could pick just one piece, and how it could best represent me, when I remembered how much this guy's stuff reminds me of Coop, AND you can get yourself personalized by him!

Sometime last year I was seriously considering asking for a sitting with Les Toil for Christmas. I mean, with a body like mine, wouldn't you want the chance to have you curves emphasized instead of daily covering them up and feeling guilty about them like society wants you to? Just check this out, probably my favorite piece on his site:



If you don't find that woman sexy, or at least attractive, I'm not sure why you even bother reading my diary. I look like a potato next to that hot mama. Cindy Crawford I am not.

OK, now I'm just getting snippy. I hit all the high points I wanted to. And stayed up later than I had wanted in doing so. I just wish I wasn't on my period so I could get my freak on, now that I've had all these tantalizing visions pestering me all day.

May you and yours get your freak on soon.

last - next