current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#328 - i love bettina
06.19.03 @ 11:12 pm

Andrew created a way for Gold Members to make a link to a random entry of theirs. Actually, I bet that would work for anyone. Like I could do a random entry for Gwen or Proof or Chanter or, well, anybody! Cool!

I just wonder how this will work? I think a quote would work best, to get the reader interested in clicking over, but since it's just a link, I somehow doubt that's what he set up.

i am in love

her name is bettina


Isn't she divine? ::heavy sigh:: I can't decide if I want to be her, or make out with her. What adds to the weird factor is that she reminds me of me, or someone I might have been had I not gained all this weight since highschool and instead hit the gym every now and then.

So, when in my mind I'm making out with her, am I really making out with myself? And is that Narcissism? Or masturbation? Is masturbation Narcissism?

I can't remember where I was, but the idea of making out with your clone came up on some chat board, and someone asked if that would be masturbation.

I think it's just Narcissism.

I secretly want to fuck myself. How odd.

last - next