current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#266 - yawannadoit2
03/21/02 @ 10:33 pm

Sex, sex, sex. It's everywhere, I tell ya! Except in my bed, dammit. Not on my skin. I'd really like to feel something on my skin right now. My mind and body have been tingling all day, it's so anti-climactic (I made a funny!) to end the day by simply sleeping.

I had another sexy dream last night. It wasn't a sex dream, but sex was the mood I was in. Just one kiss with Anonymous Man, and I wanted him. He didn't want me, which was really depressing. But then later he turned out to be rich and of a different opinion, persuing me quite impressively. I was thrilled. We never got it on, dammit.

So this morning, I'm logging into my email accounts, and I see that someone signed my slambook. And answered only one question. And left little indication of who the hell they were. Including their sex & sexual orientation. Why is that important? Because the question was "What's your favorite sexual fantasy that you haven't fulfilled yet?", and yawannadoit2's answer was "Being able to do it with you and your hubby...a lot."

Um... err... yah.... Hehe. *blush* Spent all morning trying to find out as much about this person as possible. I will reveal only this: he's a he. Go snoop for yourself if ya wanna.

[Insert glowing review of beloved husband: he is an internet god. I luuuuuv him so!]

Anyhow, I've been all hot & bothered all day now. You see, I can't recall anyone every propositioning me because of my diary before. In fact, I can't recall every being propositioned ever. Maybe the girl at the stripclub in LV was an exception, but that was a fucking business transaction, so it doesn't count. Anyway, I'm kind of beside myself.

I have to take it as the grain of salt I'm quite sure it's worth. Coz noone in their right mind propositions strangers, and this guy isn't exactly on my favorite's list or nothin'. But it's still got me quite intrigued. Thinking about sex all day.

Men, to be specific. So many of my fantasies run to men. I like it when I dream of women and get away from that. But recently my dreams have been of men. And, apparently, now my daydreams too. *sigh* There was this one wild moment where I had this completely conceptualized image of sex in my head, of two lovers embracing with their everything, their auras, their beings, their essence... Just everything touching and sliding around so deliciously, so encompassing so that you could drown, if the other person wasn't such an all-powerful source of oxygen and sustenance and life. It was quite a thrilling moment.

Then I went to the gym and tried to kick so much ass that it kicked mine. Grr. I did all my required sets, but they mother fucking HURT today. And the bike wasn't easy. But I surprised myself. I'm trying to get to that "30 minutes a day, 3 times a week" routine for cardio. Yesterday I was on the bike for just over 20 minutes: 2.5 min warm-up, 2 min cool-down, about 17 min ramped. The goal was to try for 20 ramped. I did close to 25 ramped. It was hard, but those last 7 minutes flew by, so that I had no idea I had gone so far!

But climbing off, my thighs were not happy with me. And then I had to go downstairs to get to the locker room. I was kinda shakey on their stairs. I have lots of experience questioning my knees on stairs, but my thigh muscles? Weird.

Bah. Earlier, I almost interjected about my music mix. Sometimes, it kicks so much ass to have this huge playlist set to random. All sorts of cool stuff comes up. Until just now, a bunch of boring crap came on. I know why I have slow songs on there, but I wish there was an easier way to make playlists so I can remove them from my main list. Grr. It's just easiest to throw everything downloaded into the music folder and then create a new playlist based on the the entire folder. Does anyone know what I'm talking about??? To conceptualized. Sorry.

One thing about my stalker (hehe), he has a diary, and he has code-words for people, and just names for others. Which would be fine, if he'd develop a cast list for us to go by. But nope. I read a bunch of entries and was just scratching my head for the longest time. Diaries that don't explain everything about everything are my petpeeve. Why write a diary for the general public to read, and then include NO specifics, so you're the only person who can ever make sense of what's said. Someone else used to do that alot, and it drove me bananas, because other times he was just brilliant.

Anyway, that was not a diss to stalker-boy. By all means, I enjoyed reading his entries. And I like having my own stalker. :) Something tells me he won't appreciate being called that. Oh well. He started it.

Anyway, did I have another point to make before I sign off. Yes. I want boys. Erm, men. I want lots of men. Now. In my bed. Dammit. Men are good. Yes.

I got my new bras today. They are heaven - so damn comfy and they fit. Hint: don't ever order underware based on a print sample on the net. What you get looks nothing like the picture. Dammit. Oh well.

Plus, when I was subscribing to BUST, I just couldn't resist checkin' out the wares they was a' hawkin'. And my brand new BETTIE choker arrived today. HOO-RAAAAAAAY! I look so TUFF now. Could this paragragh BE anymore full of capital letters?

OK, I'm going to try to interrupt the ROBOTECH fest and molest my husband. Cross yer fingers.

last - next