current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

bah!
03/06/02 @ 1:26 pm

Bah! Bravenet had a security breach this weekend, so they've taken down all their junk until they can be sure they've secured everything again. BAH! So my counter AND my guestbook are kaput! BAH!! I haven't activated Notes till now, coz I don't want a guestbook AND notes, but here's a link to my Notes page for the time being. BAH!!!

Leave a Note to me.

Of course, you can always just email me.

Anyway, I *really* want to update, but since all I want to talk about is SEX, I'm having a time doing it. What between my sister staying with us and being at work, I can't seem to find any spare moments to myself!

I can't wait to tell y'all 'bout Tawny. Mmmm... Tawny. I miss Las Vegas already. More soon, I promise!

last - next