current
archive
email
guestbook
slambook
profile
linkers
cast
rings
notes
image
Design
dland
link me

strawburygrl feels
fucked

<< - >>

#167 - 10,000 hits
September 8, 2001 @ 12:49 pm

10,000 HITS !!!

WOO-FUCKING-HOO !!!!!

I LOVE YOU ALL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


We had been talking across the room about where we would have dinner. It was hot, so I was topless. I stood up when our decision was made, and he came up behind me to cradle my breasts. "Please tell me we're going to have sex tonight," he said.

I smiled and pressed myself against him. "I want to have sex now, but I'm starving."

"I want you so bad," he said, beginning to kiss my neck and massage my breasts. One hand slid down into my panties, beginning to massage my clit. I told him his beard was scratchy on my neck and he needed lubrication to play with my clit.

He was not daunted. We went into the bedroom, and he lubricated my clit alright. I wasn't into it enough. I told him I wanted to suck his cock. He kneeled over me and I sucked his cock. He moaned when I lashed out to tongue his balls. I loved it. He reached back and began to finger my clit. I loved that too.

He told me to stand up. We were both naked. He sat on the edge of the bed, me standing in front of him, my back pressed against his chest. He kissed my back as he fingered my clit. God, was he going to lick my ass again? Please, please say he was. The fingers of his other hand began to massage my ass, my anus. I began to squeeze my breasts in my own hands painfully, trying to contain myself from jumping on him.

He pulled me down onto the bed to lay on him, my back still against his chest. "I want to fuck your ass," he murmured in my ear, beginning to lick it. I think I giggled. I asked him if he would warm me up first, fuck me with the vibrator in my ass. He said yes. His fingers still massaged my clit. He began to play with my nipple with his other hand. His tongue began to stroke my ear to match the rhythm of his fingers on my clit and my nipple. I thought I was in heaven. I began to lose control of regulating my breathing. I wanted him to fuck me, just like that. Moaning, I begged him to fuck me. Please, just fuck me. I would have given anything in that moment to have his cock in me.

Instead he slid out from underneath me, leaving me dazed. I had momentarily lost all hold on reality, my body simply reduced to my sense of touch and hearing, his breathing loud in my ear. To find myself alone on the bed was a shock to my senses. I quickly found myself and assumed the position.

I wanted him to fuck my cunt first. Fuck me hard. I should have said it, because instead, for once, he took my advice without me saying it. He put his cock in me and didn't move, focusing on sliding the vibrator up my ass. When it was in, I began the rhythm, fucking his cock in my cunt, the vibrator in my ass. It takes some doing, trying to find the right rhythm, because he can't help much, trying to grip the vibrator.

I found the rhythm. I came on his cock, crying out in the closest I've come to a scream in the bedroom. I had been saving up all my breath for this shout, and it came out a strangled cry instead. I didn't care. Just as long as he kept fucking me, making me whine and moan.

He slowed after my orgasm, and I told him to take out the vibrator. He did. I told him to just fuck me. Fuck me hard. He did. Without anymore prompting, he grabbed my hips and fucked me like an animal, just like I wanted it. My fingers furiously working on my clit, I wanted to come on his cock again. Moaning and keening like an animal, wanting it harder, faster. I was breathless & in complete bliss.

Finally he began to slow, and that was ok, because I knew he wanted to fuck my ass. I smiled to myself in relief. I had had an orgasm. I had been fucked like an animal. Anything else was icing. Delicious icing. Let him fuck my ass. Please, fuck my ass. I want it all.

More lube, and he was inside of me. It's slightly uncomfortable after I've had an orgasm. We tried different positions. Different rhythms. Finally, I had him lay on top of me as I nearly layed on the bed, keeping myself raised just enough to reach my clit with my fingers, now merely lazily stroking. It felt nice. A smooth, steady rhythm. When I removed my fingers from their duty on my clit so I could use both hands to steady myself, his hand moved down to take their place. God, if he continued that, I would come again!

And suddenly he let go of me, both hands planted in the bed, and he began to pump into me quickly. Him laying directly on top of me, his new pace didn't hurt at all, but instead made me bounce around on the bed. I began to grin despite myself. It was like a roller coaster or some kiddie ride. Bouncing on the bed, my husband's cock in my ass as he came, I was grinning like a school girl from the bouncing. I didn't realize this could be a naughty thought until just now. Huh.

He said later it had been a "sneak attack" orgasm. I love it when we talk about sex. I want to know what he feels. I know I love what I feel. And I love him inside me. And now I love him inside me anywhere. My mouth, my ass, my cunt. I don't think I'm ready for ear sex though. ewwww.

you know you wanna join

last - next